Departmental Directory
for the Office of Admission

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
FAX, Office of Admission 479-979-1417Office of Admission - Mabee Administration Building
Hill, ReggieVice President for Marketing and Enrollmentrhill@ozarks.edu479-979-1203Mabee Administration Building
Hughes, JoeyAssociate Director of Enrollmentjhughes@ozarks.edu174 Mabee Administration Building
Morrow, Emma LeeAdmission Office Manager and Campus Visit Coordinatoremorrow@ozarks.edu479-979-1227Office of Admission, Mabee Administration Building
Plugge, TaylorAssistant Director of Enrollmenttplugge@ozarks.edu479-979-1482178 Mabee Administration Building
Schuh, PattiEnrollment Data Managerplschuh@ozarks.edu479-979-1441Office of Admission, Mabee Administration Building
Scroggins, SarahAdmission Counselorsscroggins@ozarks.eduAdmission Suite, Mabee Administration Building