Departmental Directory
for the Jones Learning Center

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Atkinson, FeliciaLearning Disabilities Assistantfgatkins2@ozarks.edu479-979-1459140 Jones Learning Center
Carlton, DebbieAcademic Support Coordinatordcarlton@ozarks.edu479-979-1444114 Jones Learning Center
Hoing, SamanthaAcademic Support Coordinatorshoing@ozarks.edu479-979-1494107 Jones Learning Center
Hollowell, VanessaJLC Assistant Director and Academic Services Coordinatorvjhollow@ozarks.edu479-979-1404146 Jones Learning Center
McCain, TinaAcademic Support Coordinatortdmccain@ozarks.edu
McClure, MorganAcademic Support Coordinatormmcclure@ozarks.edu
Pelts, DodyVice President for Student Successdpelts@ozarks.edu479-979-1422153 Jones Learning Center
Stickley, MelodyeAcademic Services Assistantmlstickl@ozarks.edu479-979-1434146 Jones Learning Center
Wilhelmi, WhitleighCoordinator of Autism Spectrum Disorder Serviceswwilhelmi@ozarks.eduJones Learning Center