Departmental Directory
for the Jones Learning Center

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Atkinson, FeliciaLearning Disabilities Assistantfgatkins2@ozarks.edu479-979-1459140 Jones Learning Center
Carlton, DebbieAcademic Support Coordinatordcarlton@ozarks.edu479-979-1444114 Jones Learning Center
Chapman, LouAcademic Support Coordinatorlchapman@ozarks.edu479-979-1428118 Jones Learning Center
Eubanks, MatthewCoordinator of Autism Spectrum Disorder Servicesmeubanks@ozarks.edu479-979-1414112 Jones Learning Center
Frost, JuliaDirector of the Jones Learning Centerjfrost@ozarks.edu479-979-1401103 Jones Learning Center
Gruben-Inness, LisaOffice Manager, Jones Learning Centerlginness@ozarks.edu479-979-1403Jones Learning Center
Hoing, SamanthaJLC Academic Support Coordinatorshoing@ozarks.edu479-979-1494107 Jones Learning Center
Hollowell, VanessaDirector of Auxiliary Servicesvjhollow@ozarks.edu479-979-1404146 Jones Learning Center
Jackson, HunterDirector of National & JLC Recruitmenthjackson@ozarks.edu479-979-1209/479-774-2963 (cell)172 Mabee Administration Building
Mooney, DeborahAcademic Support Coordinatordmooney@ozarks.edu479-979-1451110 Jones Learning Center
Pelts, DodyAssistant Director & Diagnostic Specialist, Jones Learning Centerdpelts@ozarks.edu479-979-1422153 Jones Learning Center
Stickley, MelodyeAuxiliary Services Assistantmlstickl@ozarks.edu479-979-1434146 Jones Learning Center
West, CarrieJLC Writing Specialistcwest@ozarks.eduNot AvailableJones Learning Center
West Callahan, CarrieJLC Writing Specialistcwest@ozarks.eduNot AvailableJones Learning Center