Departmental Directory
for the Jones Learning Center

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Atkinson, FeliciaLearning Disabilities Assistantfgatkins2@ozarks.edu479-979-1459140 Jones Learning Center
Bryant, AshleyOffice Manager, Jones Learning Center and Student Success Centerabryant@ozarks.eduJones Learning Center
Carlton, DebbieAcademic Support Coordinatordcarlton@ozarks.edu479-979-1444114 Jones Learning Center
Eubanks, MatthewCoordinator of Autism Spectrum Disorder Servicesmeubanks@ozarks.edu479-979-1414112 Jones Learning Center
Frost, JuliaDirector of the Jones Learning Centerjfrost@ozarks.edu479-979-1401103 Jones Learning Center
Hoing, SamanthaJLC Academic Support Coordinatorshoing@ozarks.edu479-979-1494107 Jones Learning Center
Hollowell, VanessaAcademic Services Coordinatorvjhollow@ozarks.edu479-979-1404146 Jones Learning Center
Mooney, DeborahAcademic Support Coordinatordmooney@ozarks.edu479-979-1451110 Jones Learning Center
Pelts, DodyAssistant Director and Psychology Specialist, Jones Learning Centerdpelts@ozarks.edu479-979-1422153 Jones Learning Center
Stickley, MelodyeAcademic Services Assistantmlstickl@ozarks.edu479-979-1434146 Jones Learning Center
Wilhelmi, WhitleighAcademic Support Coordinatorwwilhelmi@ozarks.eduJones Learning Center