Departmental Directory
for the Jones Learning Center

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Atkinson, FeliciaLearning Disabilities Assistantfgatkins2@ozarks.edu479-979-1459140 Jones Learning Center
Bryant, AshleyOffice Manager, Jones Learning Center and Student Success Center/TRIO Student Support servicesabryant@ozarks.edu479-979-1403Jones Learning Center
Carlton, DebbieAcademic Support Coordinatordcarlton@ozarks.edu479-979-1444114 Jones Learning Center
Hoing, SamanthaJLC Academic Support Coordinatorshoing@ozarks.edu479-979-1494107 Jones Learning Center
Hollowell, VanessaAcademic Services Coordinator, Jones Learning Center and Student Success Center/TRIO Student Support Servicesvjhollow@ozarks.edu479-979-1404146 Jones Learning Center
McCain, TinaAcademic Support Coordinatortdmccain@ozarks.edu
Mooney, DeborahAcademic Support Coordinatordmooney@ozarks.edu479-979-1451110 Jones Learning Center
Pelts, DodyDirector of the Jones Learning Centerdpelts@ozarks.edu479-979-1422153 Jones Learning Center
Stickley, MelodyeAcademic Services Assistantmlstickl@ozarks.edu479-979-1434146 Jones Learning Center
Wilhelmi, WhitleighCoordinator of Autism Spectrum Disorder Serviceswwilhelmi@ozarks.eduJones Learning Center