Departmental Directory
for Maintenance, Grounds, and Housekeeping

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Andrepont, BlaiseMaintenance Technicianbandrepont@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Carter, ShelbyHousekeeperscarter@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Cox, SarahOffice Manager, Physical Plantscox@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Davis, DeniceHousekeeperddavis@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Doss, MaryHousekeepermdoss@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Frost, DonnyDirector, Physical Plantdfrost@ozarks.edu479-979-1367Physical Plant
Howell, JackieField Managerjhowell@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Kinsey, DeanMaintenance Techniciandkinsey@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Lee, JayGroundskeeperjlee@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Lyle, TinaHousekeepertlyle@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Melson, KalebGroundskeeperkmelson@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Mickan, SuzannahHousekeepersmickan@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Renfroe, JeremyAssistant Director, Physical Plantjrenfroe@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Physical Plant
Rivota, HeatherHousekeeperhrivota@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Rogers, LauraHousekeeperlrogers@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Stepp, MeganHousekeepermnstepp@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Taylor, NeilMaintenance Technicianntaylor@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Walters, EricGroundskeeperewalters@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Willis, TomMaintenance Techniciantwillis@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Wood, EddieGrounds/Landscaping Supervisorewood@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Wood, GlendaHousekeeping Supervisorgwood@ozarks.edu479-214-2805Physical Plant