Departmental Directory
for Maintenance, Grounds, and Housekeeping

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Andrepont, BlaiseMaintenance Technicianbandrepont@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Earle Maintenance Facility
Bohannon, AmandaHousekeepingabohannon@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenence Facility
Carter, ShelbyMaintenance/Housekeepingscarter@ozarks.edu
Davis, DeniceHouskeepingddavis@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenance Facility
Davis, JaniceHousekeeperjdavis@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenance Facility
Doss, MaryHousekeepingmdoss@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenance Facility
Epperson, AngelaHousekeeperaepperson@ozarks.eduNot Available
Etheridge, JoeyDirector of the Physical Plantjetheridge@ozarks.edu479-213-0022Earle Maintenance Facility
Flores, IsraelGrounds Crewiflores@ozarks.eduNot Available
Frost, DonaldAssistant Director of Physical Plantdfrost@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Earle Maintenance Facility
Howell, JackieGroundskeeperjhowell@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Earle Maintenance Facility
Melson, KalebGroundskeeperkmelson@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Earle Maintenance Facility
Mickan, SuzannahHousekeepingsmickan@ozarks.edu
Renfroe, JeremyMaintenancejrenfroe@ozarks.eduNot Available
Stepp, MeganHouskeepermstepp@ozarks.eduNot Available
Stepp, MikeMaintenance Technicianmstepp@ozarks.eduNot Available
Willis, TomMaintenancetwillis@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Physical Plant
Wood, EddieGroundsewood@ozarks.edu479-213-3551Physical Plant
Wood, GlendaDaytime Housekeeping Coordinatorgwood@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Physical Plant