Departmental Directory
for Maintenance, Grounds, and Housekeeping

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Andrepont, BlaiseMaintenance Technicianbandrepont@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Earle Maintenance Facility
Bohannon, AmandaHousekeepingabohannon@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenence Facility
Carter, ShelbyMaintenace/Housekeepingscarter@ozarks.edu
Davis, DeniceHouskeepingddavis@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenance Facility
Davis, JaniceHousekeeperjdavis@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenance Facility
Doss, MaryHousekeepingmdoss@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenance Facility
Etheridge, JoeyDirector of the Physical Plantjetheridge@ozarks.edu479-213-0022Earle Maintenance Facility
Frost, DonaldAssistant Director of Physical Plantdfrost@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Earle Maintenance Facility
Hodge, JohnMaintenancejhodge@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Earle Maintenance Facility
Howell, JackieGroundskeeperJhowell@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Earle Maintenance Facility
Knight, JeannaHousekeepingjknight@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Earle Maintenance Facility
Marcotte, JoeMaintenance Technicianjmarcotte@ozarks.edu
Martin, DebbieHousekeepingdmartin@ozarks.eduNot Available
McGuire, JoyceHousekeepingjmcguire@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenance Facility
Melson, KalebGroundskeeperkmelson@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Earle Maintenance Facility
Mickan, SuzannahHousekeepingsmickan@ozarks.edu
Raburn, KarenHousekeepingkraburn@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenance Facility
Raburn, LisaHousekeepinglraburn@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenance Facility
Renfroe, JeremyMaintenancejrenfroe@ozarks.eduNot Available
Stepp, MikeMaintenance Technicianmstepp@ozarks.eduNot Available
Stover, JanetHousekeepingjstover@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenance Facility
Thornton, TabathaGrounds Helpertthornton@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Earle Maintenance Facility
Watson, MichaelMaintenance Technicianmwatson@ozarks.eduNot Available