Departmental Directory
for the Office of Advancement

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Dvoracek, DawnDirector For Leadership Gifts and Church Relationsddvoracek@ozarks.edu479-979-1236Mabee Administration Building
Harkreader, KarlaAssociate Director for the Ozarks Annual Fund and Student Calling Programskharkreader@ozarks.edu479-979-1237Mabee Administration Building
Hill, ReggieAssistant Vice President for Advancement/Director of Enrollment Managementrhill@ozarks.edu479-979-1203Mabee Administration Building
Jackson, HunterMajor Gifts Officerhjackson@ozarks.eduMabee Administration Building
Lester, RebeccaDirector of Major Grantsrlester@ozarks.edu479-979-1473174 Mabee Administration Building
Loving, MichelleAdministrative Assistant/Special Projects Coordinatormloving@ozarks.edu479-979-1230176 Mabee Administration Building
McBee, LoriVice President of Advancementlamcbee@ozarks.edu479-979-1354103 Mabee Administration Building
Pearson, PatriciaAdministrative Assistant for Alumni Relationsppearson@ozarks.edu479-979-1234Advancement Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Spillers, Mary JaneAdvancement Services Managermspillers@ozarks.edu479-979-1222173 Mabee Administration Building
Wood, BrettDirector of Alumni Relationsbwood@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Administration Building