Departmental Directory
for the Office of Advancement

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Carter, LeslieDirector of Developmentlcarter@ozarks.edu479-979-1304Advancement Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Cogan, RamonaPublic Relations Office Managerrcogan@ozarks.edu479-979-1433Office of Advancement
Mabee Administration Building
Dvoracek, DawnDirector of Church Relationsddvoracek@ozarks.edu479-979-1236Office of Advancement
172 Mabee Administration Building
Edmisten, SteveSpecial Assistant to the Presidentsgedmist@ozarks.edu479-979-1380106 Mabee Administration Building
Harkreader, KarlaDevelopment Officerkharkreader@ozarks.edu479-979-1237175 Mabee Administration Building
Hill, ReggieAssistant Vice President for Advancement/Director of Enrollment Managementrhill@ozarks.edu479-979-1203Mabee Administration Building
Isch, LarryDirector of University and Public Relationslaisch@ozarks.edu479-979-1420Office of Advancement
117 Mabee Administration Building
Lebois Galy, FlorenceDirector of Marketing and Global Strategyflebois@ozarks.edu479-979-1443Advancement Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Lester, RebeccaDirector of Major Grantsrlester@ozarks.edu479-979-1473174 Mabee Administration Building
Lloyd, AmyAssistant Director of Social Media and Digital Marketingalloyd@ozarks.eduMabee Administration Building
Loving, MichelleAdministrative Assistant/Special Projects Coordinatormloving@ozarks.edu479-979-1230176 Mabee Administration Building
McBee, LoriVice President of Advancementlamcbee@ozarks.edu479-979-1354103 Mabee Administration Building
Meier, RaeannAssistant Director of Enrollment Communicationrmeier@ozarks.edu479-979-1243Enrollment Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Parsons, PhyllisPublications Assistantpparsons@ozarks.edu479-979-1442Office of Advancement, Mabee Administration Building
Pearson, PatriciaAlumni Office Secretaryppearson@ozarks.edu479-979-1234Advancement Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Spillers, Mary JaneAdvancement Services Managermspillers@ozarks.edu479-979-1222173 Mabee Administration Building
Tran, VinnieDirector of Art and Graphic Designvtran@ozarks.edu479-979-1235Enrollment Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Wood, BrettDirector of Alumni Relationsbwood@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Administration Building