Departmental Directory
for the Office of Student Affairs

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Harper, LoriOffice Manager, Student Affairslharper@ozarks.edu479-979-1322Seay Student Center
Huckfeldt, CaitlinDirector of Residential Lifechuckfeldt@ozarks.eduSeay Student Center
Morrill, LukeDean of Studentslmorrill@ozarks.eduSeay Student Center
Mosby, TylerAssistant Director of Residential Lifetmosby@ozarks.eduSeay Student Center
Plugge, TaylorDirector of Student Engagementtplugge@ozarks.edu479-979-1482Seay Student Center
Stevenson, BendexDirector of Campus Recreationbstevenson@ozarks.eduSeay Student Center
Williams, JanaeStudent Affairsjwilliams@ozarks.eduSeay Student Center