Departmental Directory
for the Office of Student Affairs

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Dunsworth, HollyStudent Affairs Consultanthdunsworth@ozarks.eduOffice of Student Affairs, Seay Student Center
Franks, FaithStudent Life Office Managerffranks@ozarks.edu479-979-1322Seay Student Center
Hamilton, GarvaundoStudent Engagement Coordinatorghamilton@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSeay Student Center
Huckfeldt, CaitlinStudent Engagement Coordinatorchuckfeldt@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSeay Student Center
Keith, HannahStudent Affairs Consultanthkeith@ozarks.eduOffice of Student Affairs, Seay Student Center
Morrill, Lucas (Luke)Dean of Students and Director of Residential Lifelmorrill@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSeay Student Center
Stevenson, BendexAssistant Dean of Students and Director of Student Engagementbstevenson@ozarks.eduSeay Student Center