Departmental Directory
for the Office of Student Life

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Gorham, JoshuaFood Services Director, ARAMARK Food Servicesjgorham@ozarks.eduSeay Student Center
Harper, LoriOffice Manager, Student Affairslharper@ozarks.edu479-979-1322Seay Student Center
Mosby, TylerDirector of Residential Lifetmosby@ozarks.eduSeay Student Center
Plugge, TaylorDirector of Student Engagementtplugge@ozarks.edu479-979-1445Seay Student Center
Stevenson, BendexDirector of Campus Recreationbstevenson@ozarks.eduSeay Student Center
Thomas, TerriDean of Studentstthomas@ozarks.edu
Wilhelmi, JeremyChaplainjwilhelmi@ozarks.eduMunger-Wilson Chapel
Williams, JanaeAssistant Director of Residential Lifejwilliams@ozarks.edu479-979-1426Seay Student Center
Young, TannerResidential Life and Campus Recreation Coordinatortyoung@ozarks.edu