Departmental Directory
for Athletics

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Barber, VincentAssistant Head Wrestling Coachvbarber@ozarks.edu
Broadus, DominiqueAssistant Women's Basketball Coachdbroadus@ozarks.edu
Brose, DallasAssistant Athletic Trainerdbrose@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Brown, GraceWomen's Clay Target Head Coachgbrown@ozarks.edu
Brown, LanceMen's Clay Target Head Coachlbrown@ozarks.edu
Brueckner, AaronHead Men's Soccer Coachabrueckner@ozarks.edu479-979-1212Mabee Sports Complex
Carruthers, TravisHead Men's Basketball Coachtcarruthers@ozarks.edu479-979-1326Mabee Sports Complex
Clark, JimmyDirector of Athleticsjclark@ozarks.edu479-979-1484Mabee Sports Complex
Cossaboon, JohnAssistant Men's Soccer Coachjcossaboon@ozarks.eduMabee Sports Complex
DeGeus, DavidHead Men's and Women's Swimming Coachddegeus@ozarks.edu479-979-1405Mabee Sports Complex
Dippel, StewartProfessor of Political Science/Faculty Athletic Representativesadippel@ozarks.edu479-979-1466107 Boreham Business Building
Dreyer, NatalieHead Women's Soccer Coach/SWA/Compliance Officerndreyer@ozarks.edu479-979-1334Mabee Sports Complex
Floyd, ChadHead Athletic Trainercfloyd@ozarks.edu479-979-1472111 Mabee Sports Complex
Gardner, LeRoyHead Wrestling Coachlgardner@ozarks.edu479-979-1497Mabee Sports Complex
Gardner, SuzannaStrength and Conditioning Coachsgardner@ozarks.eduMabee Sports Complex
Gentry, AaronHead Baseball Coachagentry@ozarks.edu479-979-1465Mabee Sports Complex
Godwin, DeniseHead Softball Coach and Assistant Athletic Trainerdgodwin@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Gregory, AlyssaAssistant Women’s Soccer Coachagregory@ozarks.edu
Hughes, J. TuckerAssistant Baseball Coachthughes@ozarks.eduMabee Sports Complex
Olmscheid, BlakeInterim Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coachbolmscheid@ozarks.edu
Peppas, JoshSports Information Directorjpeppas@ozarks.edu479-979-1483120 Mabee Sports Complex
Pinkerton, HeidiHead Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track Coachhpinkerton@ozarks.eduMabee Sports Complex
Spencer, RyanHead Men's and Women's Tennis Coachrspencer@ozarks.edu479-979-1322Mabee Sports Complex
Thomas, LisaOffice Manager, Athletic Departmentlthomas@ozarks.edu479-979-1407Mabee Sports Complex
Williams, KourtniHead Women's Basketball Coachkwilliams@ozarks.eduMaybe Sports Complex