Departmental Directory
for Athletics

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Barber, VincentAssistant Head Wrestling Coachvbarber@ozarks.edu
Bolton, MattAssistant Men's Basketball Coachmbolton@ozarks.edu
Broadus, DominiqueAssistant Women's Basketball Coachdbroadus@ozarks.edu
Brose, DallasAssistant Athletic Trainerdbrose@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Brown, GraceWomen's Clay Target Head Coachgbrown@ozarks.edu
Brown, LanceMen's Clay Target Head Coachlbrown@ozarks.edu
Brueckner, AaronHead Men's Soccer Coachabrueckner@ozarks.edu479-979-1212Mabee Sports Complex
Carlton, LisaHealth Services Coordinatorlcarlton@ozarks.edu
Carruthers, TravisHead Men's Basketball Coachtcarruthers@ozarks.edu479-979-1326Mabee Sports Complex
Clark, JimmyDirector of Athleticsjclark@ozarks.edu479-979-1484Mabee Sports Complex
DeGeus, DavidHead Men's and Women's Swimming Coachddegeus@ozarks.edu479-979-1405Mabee Sports Complex
Dippel, StewartProfessor of Political Science/Faculty Athletic Representativesadippel@ozarks.edu479-979-1466107 Boreham Business Building
Dreyer, NatalieHead Women's Soccer Coach/SWA/Compliance Officerndreyer@ozarks.edu479-979-1334Mabee Sports Complex
Floyd, ChadHead Athletic Trainercfloyd@ozarks.edu479-979-1472111 Mabee Sports Complex
Fowler, CharlotteAssistant Women's Wrestling Coachcfowler@ozarks.edu
Garcia, AngelicaAssistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coachagarcia@ozarks.edu
Gardner, LeRoyAssistant Athletic Director/Head Wrestling Coachlgardner@ozarks.edu479-979-1497Mabee Sports Complex
Gardner, SuzannaStrength and Conditioning Coachsgardner@ozarks.eduMabee Sports Complex
Gentry, AaronHead Baseball Coachagentry@ozarks.edu479-979-1465Mabee Sports Complex
Godwin, DeniseHead Softball Coach and Assistant Athletic Trainerdgodwin@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Hylton, MichalAssistant Softball Coachmhylton@ozarks.edu
Keller, HaydenAssistant Baseball Coachhkeller@ozarks.edu
Mena, StewartAssistant Men's Soccer Coachsmena@ozarks.eduMabee Sports Complex
Peppas, JoshSports Information Directorjpeppas@ozarks.edu479-979-1483120 Mabee Sports Complex
Pinkerton, HeidiHead Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track Coachhpinkerton@ozarks.eduMabee Sports Complex
Rodriguez, JustinAssistant Women's Soccer Coachjrodriguez@ozarks.eduMabee Sports Complex
Spencer, RyanHead Men's and Women's Tennis Coachrspencer@ozarks.edu479-979-1322Mabee Sports Complex
Thomas, LisaOffice Manager, Athletic Departmentlthomas@ozarks.edu479-979-1407Mabee Sports Complex
Watson, ShaunaHead Women's Basketball Coachswatson@ozarks.eduMabee Sports Complex