Departmental Directory
for Athletics

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Arbogast, BlakeAssistant Men's Basketball Coachbarbogast@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Bacon, NathanAssistant Baseball Coachnbacon@ozarks.edu479-979-1465Mabee Sports Complex
Barber, VincentAssistant Wrestling Coachvbarber@ozarks.edu
Brose, DallasAssistant Athletic Trainerdbrose@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Brueckner, AaronHead Men's Soccer Coachabrueckner@ozarks.edu479-979-1212Mabee Sports Complex
Carruthers, TravisHead Men's Basketball Coachtcarruthers@ozarks.edu479-979-1326Mabee Sports Complex
Clark, JimmyDirector of Athleticsjclark@ozarks.edu479-979-1484Mabee Sports Complex
DeGeus, DavidHead Men's and Women's Swimming Coachddegeus@ozarks.edu479-979-1405Mabee Sports Complex
Dreyer, NatalieHead Women's Soccer Coach/SWA/Compliance Officerndreyer@ozarks.edu479-979-1334Mabee Sports Complex
Floyd, ChadHead Athletic Trainercfloyd@ozarks.edu479-979-1472111 Mabee Sports Complex
Gardner, LeRoyHead Wrestling Coachlgardner@ozarks.edu479-979-1497Mabee Sports Complex
Gentry, AaronHead Baseball Coachagentry@ozarks.edu479-979-1465Mabee Sports Complex
Hipps, AshleyAssistant Women’s Basketball Coachahipps@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Kutac, JeffHead Men's and Women's Tennis Coachjkutac@ozarks.eduMabee Sports Complex
Peppas, JoshSports Information Directorjpeppas@ozarks.edu479-979-1483120 Mabee Sports Complex
Pinkerton, HeidiHead Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track Coachhpinkerton@ozarks.eduMabee Sports Complex
Prather, DeniseHead Softball Coach and Assistant Athletic Trainerdprather@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Ramos, AnaAssistant Women's Soccer Coacharamos@ozarks.edu479-979-1334Mabee Sports Complex
Thomas, LisaOffice Manager, Athletic Departmentlthomas@ozarks.edu479-979-1407Mabee Sports Complex
White, RachelAssistant Men’s and Women’s Tennis Coachrwhite@ozarks.eduNot Available
Williams, KourtniHead Women's Basketball Coachkwilliams@ozarks.eduMaybe Sports Complex