Departmental Directory
for Athletics

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Arbogast, BlakeAssistant Men's Basketball Coachbarbogast@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Bacon, NathanAssistant Baseball Coachnbacon@ozarks.edu479-979-1465Mabee Sports Complex
Brueckner, AaronHead Men's Soccer Coachabrueckner@ozarks.edu479-979-1212Mabee Sports Complex
Campbell, SamanthaAssistant Cheer Coachscampbell@ozarks.edu479-979-1454Mabee Sports Complex
Carruthers, TravisHead Men's Basketball Coachtcarruthers@ozarks.edu479-979-1326Mabee Sports Complex
Clark, JimmyDirector of Athleticsjclark@ozarks.edu479-979-1484Mabee Sports Complex
DeGeus, DavidHead Men's and Women's Swimming Coachddegeus@ozarks.edu479-979-1405Mabee Sports Complex
Dreyer, NatalieHead Women's Soccer Coachndreyer@ozarks.edu479-979-1334Mabee Sports Complex
Floyd, ChadHead Athletic Trainercfloyd@ozarks.edu479-979-1472111 Mabee Sports Complex
Gardner, LeRoyHead Wrestling Coachlgardner@ozarks.edu479-979-1497Mabee Sports Complex
Gentry, AaronHead Baseball Coachagentry@ozarks.edu479-979-1465Mabee Sports Complex
Gray, LakenAssistant Softball Coachlgray@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Hipps, AshleyAssistant Women’s Basketball Coachahipps@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Jones, JordonAssistant Softball Coachjjones@ozarks.edu479-979-1463Mabee Sports Complex
Kutac, JeffHead Tennis Coachjkutac@ozarks.eduMabee Sports Complex
Lambeck, MikeAssistant Men's Soccer Coachmlambeck@ozarks.edu479-979-1210Mabee Sports Complex
Lewis, WhitneyAssistant Tennis Coachwlewis@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Mills, FrancesHead Cheer/STUNT Coachfmills@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Moya, TinaAssistant Athletic Trainertmoya@ozarks.edu479-979-2614Mabee Sports Complex
Peppas, JoshSports Information Directorjpeppas@ozarks.edu479-979-1483120 Mabee Sports Complex
Provence, JeremyHead Cross-Country Coach/Instructor of Educationjprovence@ozarks.edu479-979-1411Mabee Sports Complex
Ramos, AnaAssistant Women's Soccer Coacharamos@ozarks.edu479-979-1334Mabee Sports Complex
Ramsey, CarlHead Women's Basketball Coachcramsey@ozarks.edu479-979-1325Mabee Sports Complex
Rodriguez, RolandHead Softball Coachrrodriguez@ozarks.edu479-979-1463Mabee Sports Complex
Ross, DavidAssistant Baseball Coachdross@ozarks.edu479-979-1465Mabee Sports Complex
Schweer, JasonAssistant Wrestling Coachjschweer@ozarks.edu479-979-1497Mabee Sports Complex
Thomas, LisaOffice Manager, Athletic Departmentlthomas@ozarks.edu479-979-1407Mabee Sports Complex