Departmental Directory
for Executive Office Personnel

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Arcia, GloriaVice President for Finance and Administrationgarcia@ozarks.edu
Baumgartner, JessicaExecutive Suites Administrative Assistantjbaumgartner@ozarks.edu479-979-1431Executive Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Booty, ConnieExecutive Assistant for the Presidentcbooty@ozarks.edu479-979-1242101 Mabee Administration Building
Dunsworth, Richard L. "Rich"University Presidentrdunsworth@ozarks.edu479-979-1242102 Mabee Administration Building
Edmisten, SteveSpecial Assistant to the Presidentsgedmist@ozarks.edu
Elwell, JeffInterim Vice-President for Academic Affairsjelwell@ozarks.edu
Lloyd, AmyInterim Vice President for Marketing and Enrollmentalloyd@ozarks.eduMabee Administration Building
McBee, LoriVice President for Advancement/Alumni Engagementlamcbee@ozarks.edu479-979-1354178 Mabee Administration Building
Pelts, DodyVice President for Student Successdpelts@ozarks.edu479-979-1422153 Jones Learning Center