Departmental Directory
for Executive Office Personnel

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Arcia, GloriaVice President for Finance and Administrationgarcia@ozarks.edu
Baumgartner, JessicaExecutive Suites Administrative Assistantjbaumgartner@ozarks.edu479-979-1431Executive Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Booty, ConnieExecutive Assistant for the Presidentcbooty@ozarks.edu479-979-1242101 Mabee Administration Building
Dunsworth, Richard L. "Rich"University Presidentrdunsworth@ozarks.edu479-979-1242102 Mabee Administration Building
Edmisten, SteveSpecial Assistant to the Presidentsgedmist@ozarks.edu479-979-1380106 Mabee Administration Building
Gill, AlysonProvostagill@ozarks.eduBoreham Business Building
Hill, ReggieVice President for Marketing and Enrollmentrhill@ozarks.edu479-979-1203Mabee Administration Building
McBee, LoriVP for Advancement and Alumni Engagementlamcbee@ozarks.edu479-979-1354178 Mabee Administration Building