Departmental Directory
for the Department of Public Safety

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Brown, RebeccaPublic Safety Officer (part-time)rbrown@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Cartwright, DanielPublic Safety Officerdcartwright@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Cooper, TerryPublic Safety Officer (part-time)tcooper@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Einert, AaronPublic Safety Officer (part-time)aeinert@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Farmer, LaskaPublic Safety Officer (part-time)lfarmer@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Frost, AdamPublic Safety Officer (part-time)afrost@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Funderburk, BoAssistant Director of Public Safetybpfunder@ozarks.edu479-979-1426Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Griffin, ArikPublic Safety Officer (part-time)agriffin@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Merced Arredondo, JonathanPublic Safety Officerjmerced@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Oberste, JosephPublic Safety Officer (part-time)joberste@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Riddle, William "Chip"Public Safety Officer (part-time)wriddle@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Robinson, KelbyPublic Safety Officerkrobi241@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Russell, JanettePublic Safety Communication Officerjrussell@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Shook, JacobPublic Safety Officerjshook@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Smith, CyrusDirector of Public Safetycsmith@ozarks.edu479-979-1425Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Smith, RandallPublic Safety Officerrsmith@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Villegas, AndyPublic Safety Officeravillegas@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center