Departmental Directory
for the Department of Public Safety

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Bowen, JamesPublic Safety Officerjbowe074@ozarks.edu
Denné, KristaPublic Safety Officerkdenne@ozarks.eduPublic Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Felkins, William (Billy J)Public Safety Officerbfelkins@ozarks.eduPublic Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Funderburk, BoAssistant Director of Public Safetybpfunder@ozarks.edu479-979-1426Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Graham, LarryDirector of Public Safetylgraham@ozarks.eduPublic Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Huckfeldt, AustinPublic Safety Officerahuckfeldt@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Morgan, A. EugenePublic Safety Officergmorgan@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Rogers, ZoeyPublic Safety Officerzrogers@ozarks.eduPublic Safety, Seay Student Center
Russell, JanettePublic Safety Officerjrussell@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Vick, WillPublic Safety Officerwvick@ozarks.eduPublic Safety Office, Seay Student Center