Departmental Directory
for the Department of Public Safety

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Brown, RebeccaPublic Safety Officerrbrown@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Cartwright, DanielPublic Safety Officerdcartwright@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Cooper, TerryPublic Safety Officertcooper@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Einert, AaronPublic Safety Officeraeinert@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Farmer, LaskaPublic Safety Officerlfarmer@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Frost, AdamPublic Safety Officerafrost@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Funderburk, BoAssistant Director of Public Safetybpfunder@ozarks.edu479-979-1426Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Graham, LarryDirector of Public Safetylgraham@ozarks.eduNot Available
Griffin, ArikPublic Safety Officeragriffin@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Merced Arredondo, JonathanPublic Safety Officerjmerced@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Oberste, JosephPublic Safety Officerjoberste@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Riddle, William "Chip"Public Safety Officerwriddle@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Robinson, KelbyPublic Safety Officerkrobi241@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Rowe, CharlesPublic Safety Officer and Investigatorcrowe@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Russell, JanettePublic Safety Communication Officerjrussell@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Shook, JacobPublic Safety Officerjshook@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Smith, RandallPublic Safety Officerrsmith@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Villegas, AndyPublic Safety Officeravillegas@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center