Departmental Directory
for the Division of Education

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Baumgartner, JessicaOffice Manager, Division of Business and Division of Educationjbaumgartner@ozarks.edu479-979-1331Boreham Business Building/Walker Hall
Freed, AllisonAssistant Professor of Education/Science Educationafreed@ozarks.edu479-979-1337339 Walker Hall
Roberson, CindraAdjunct Instructor of Educationcroberson@ozarks.edu479-979-1331Mabee Sports Complex
Scaccia, AmyAssistant Director of Early Career Professional Educatorsascaccia@ozarks.eduNot Available
Stone, BrettDean, Division of Educationbastone@ozarks.edu479-979-1474339 Walker Hall
Terry, PamAssistant Professor of Practice of Education and Director of Field Experiencespterry@ozarks.edu479-979-1333335 Walker Hall