Departmental Directory
for the Division of Business

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Baumgartner, JessicaOffice Manager, Division of Business and Division of Educationjbaumgartner@ozarks.edu479-979-1331Boreham Business Building/Walker Hall
Brown, NaLisaInstructor of Businessnbrown@ozarks.edu479-979-1296112 Boreham Business Building
Cogan, PamelaAdjunct Instructor of Accountingpfcogan@ozarks.eduBoreham Business Building
Meyer, JanetInstructor of Businessjmeyer@ozarks.edu
Rossmaier, JoelInterim Dean of Business, Associate Professor of Accounting and Businessjrossmai@ozarks.edu479-979-1462109 Boreham Business Building
Scott, ChristineAssociate Professor of Practice of Economics and Businesscscott@ozarks.edu479-979-1244116 Boreham Business Building
Sisson, DeborahBaum Associate Professor of Marketingdsisson@ozarks.edu479-979-1353104 Boreham Business Building
Wofford, RobertProfessor of Economics and Businessrwofford@ozarks.edu479-979-1202114 Boreham Business Building