Departmental Directory
for the Office of Advancement and Alumni Engagement

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Cogan, PatriciaOffice Manager for Advancement and Alumni Engagementpcogan@ozarks.edu479-979-1234Mabee Administration Building
Dvoracek, DawnDirector For Leadership Gifts and Church Relationsddvoracek@ozarks.edu479-979-1236171 Mabee Administration Building
Graham, CaraDirector of Development and Alumni Engagementcgraham@ozarks.edu177 Mabee Administration Building
Harkreader, KarlaAssociate Director for the Ozarks Annual Fund and Student Calling Programskharkreader@ozarks.edu479-979-1237172 Mabee Administration Building
Henderson, BrianDirector of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagementbhenderson@ozarks.edu
Jackson, HunterAssociate Director of Major Giftshjackson@ozarks.edu479-979-1209176 Mabee Administration Building
Lester, RebeccaDirector of Foundation Relations and Major Giftsrlester@ozarks.edu479-979-1473174 Mabee Administration Building
Loving, MichelleSpecial Projects Manager/ Administrative Assistant for Advancement and Alumni Engagementmloving@ozarks.edu479-979-1230160 Mabee Administration Building
McBee, LoriVP for Advancement and Alumni Engagementlamcbee@ozarks.edu479-979-1354178 Mabee Administration Building
McCormick, JustinAssociate Director of Alumni Engagementjmccormick@ozarks.eduMabee Administration Building
Spillers, Mary JaneDirector of Operations, Data and Researchmspillers@ozarks.edu479-979-1222173 Mabee Administration Building