Departmental Directory
for the Office of Adminstrative Services

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Dickerson, HeatherStudent Account Coordinatorhdickerson@ozarks.edu479-979-1216Business Office, Mabee Administration Building
Frizzell, MonicaAssistant Registrarmfrizzell@ozarks.edu479-979-1215Business Office/Registrar's Office
Mabee Administration Building
Harris, WilmaRegistrar/CAMS Managerwkharris@ozarks.edu479-979-1212Mabee Administration Building
Jenkins, GlendonAssistant Financial Aid Directorgjenkins@ozarks.edu479-979-1447Business Office, Mabee Administration Building
Leding, AlbertControlleraleding@ozarks.edu479-979- 1207Business Office, Mabee Administration Building
Scaccia, JeffVice President for Finance and Administration/CFOjscaccia@ozarks.edu479-979-1310105 Mabee Administration Building
Schluterman, KarenSenior Accountant/Human Resources Managerkaschlut@ozarks.edu479-979-1224Business Office, Mabee Administration Building
Siebenmorgen, DebbieAccountantdasieben@ozarks.edu479-979-1478Business Office, Mabee Administration Building
Weaver, JodiOffice of Administrative Services Office Managerjweaver@ozarks.edu479-979-1201Office of Administrative Services