Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'B'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Bacon, NathanAssistant Baseball Coachnbacon@ozarks.edu479-979-1465Mabee Sports Complex
Bailey, RebeccaAssistant Professor of Theatrerbailey@ozarks.edu168 Walton Fine Arts Center
Barber, VincentAssistant Wrestling Coachvbarber@ozarks.edu
Barnes, BrandonOffice of Administrative Services Assistantbbarnes@ozarks.eduOffice of Administrative Services, Mabee Administration Building
Bates, AdamDirector of Ozarks Outdoorsabates@ozarks.edu
Baumgartner, JessicaOffice Manager, Division of Business and Division of Educationjbaumgartner@ozarks.edu479-979-1331Boreham Business Building/Walker Hall
Bazyk, TylerAdjunct Instructor of Biologytbazyk@ozarks.eduSmith-Broyles Science Center
Bean, JoshuaARAMARKJoshua.Bean@ozarks.eduNot Available
Bohannon, AmandaHousekeepingabohannon@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenence Facility
Booty, ConnieExecutive Assistant for the Presidentcbooty@ozarks.edu479-979-1242101 Mabee Administration Building
Brose, DallasAssistant Athletic Trainerdbrose@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Brown, AndrewARAMARKa.brown@ozarks.eduNot Available
Brown, DavidMaintenance Techniciandbrown@ozarks.edu479-979-1507
Brown, NaLisaInstructor of Businessnbrown@ozarks.edu479-979-1296112 Boreham Business Building
Brueckner, AaronHead Men's Soccer Coachabrueckner@ozarks.edu479-979-1212Mabee Sports Complex
Bryant, AshleyOffice Manager, Jones Learning Center and Student Success Centerabryant@ozarks.eduJones Learning Center
Burgh, MarkAdjunct Instructormburgh@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalton Fine Arts Center

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories