Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'B'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Bailey, BrendaGreystone Academybbailey@ozarks.eduNot Available
Bailey, DavidGreystone Academydbailey@ozarks.eduNot Available
Bailey, RebeccaAssistant Professor of Theatrerbailey@ozarks.edu168 Walton Fine Arts Center
Barber, VincentAssistant Head Wrestling Coachvbarber@ozarks.edu
Barnes, BrandonOffice of Administrative Services Assistantbbarnes@ozarks.eduOffice of Administrative Services, Mabee Administration Building
Baumgartner, JessicaExecutive Suites Administrative Assistantjbaumgartner@ozarks.edu479-979-1431Executive Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Blackburn, PhillipDirector of the Thriving in Ministry Programpblackburn@ozarks.edu
Booty, ConnieExecutive Assistant for the Presidentcbooty@ozarks.edu479-979-1242101 Mabee Administration Building
Boros, PiroskaAssistant Professor of Health Sciencepboros@ozarks.eduSmith-Broyles Science Center
Bowen, JamesPublic Safety Officerjlbowen@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Bradley, LenAdjunct Instructor of Businesslbradley@ozarks.edu479-979-1233126 Boreham Business Building
Broadus, DominiqueAssistant Women's Basketball Coachdbroadus@ozarks.edu
Brose, DallasAssistant Athletic Trainerdbrose@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Brown, DavidMaintenance Techniciandbrown@ozarks.edu479-979-1507
Brown, GraceWomen's Clay Target Head Coachgbrown@ozarks.edu
Brown, LanceMen's Clay Target Head Coachlbrown@ozarks.edu
Brown, NaLisaInstructor of Businessnbrown@ozarks.edu479-979-1296112 Boreham Business Building
Brueckner, AaronHead Men's Soccer Coachabrueckner@ozarks.edu479-979-1212Mabee Sports Complex

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories