Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'B'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Bailey, RebeccaAssistant Professor of Theatrerbailey@ozarks.edu168 Walton Fine Arts Center
Banning, MarandaHead Coach, Sideline Cheermbanning@ozarks.edu
Barber, VincentAssistant Wrestling Coachvbarber@ozarks.edu
Barnes, BrandonOffice of Administrative Services Assistantbbarnes@ozarks.eduOffice of Administrative Services, Mabee Administration Building
Baumgartner, JessicaExecutive Suites Administrative Assistantjbaumgartner@ozarks.edu479-979-1431Executive Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Bohannon, AmandaHousekeepingabohannon@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenence Facility
Booty, ConnieExecutive Assistant for the Presidentcbooty@ozarks.edu479-979-1242101 Mabee Administration Building
Bowen, JamesPublic Safety Officerjbowe074@ozarks.edu
Broadus, DominiqueAssistant Women's Basketball Coachdbroadus@ozarks.edu
Brose, DallasAssistant Athletic Trainerdbrose@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Brown, AndrewARAMARK Not Available
Brown, DavidMaintenance Techniciandbrown@ozarks.edu479-979-1507
Brown, GraceWomen's Clay Target Head Coachgbrown@ozarks.edu
Brown, LanceMen's Clay Target Head Coachlbrown@ozarks.edu
Brown, NaLisaInstructor of Businessnbrown@ozarks.edu479-979-1296112 Boreham Business Building
Brueckner, AaronHead Men's Soccer Coachabrueckner@ozarks.edu479-979-1212Mabee Sports Complex
Bryant, AshleyOffice Manager, Jones Learning Center and Student Success Center/TRIO Student Support servicesabryant@ozarks.edu479-979-1403Jones Learning Center
Bublitz, DennisAssistant Professor of Psychologydbublitz@ozarks.edu
Burry, MilagrosARAMARKm.burry@ozarks.edu

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories