Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'B'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Bacon, NathanAssistant Baseball Coachnbacon@ozarks.edu479-979-1465Mabee Sports Complex
Bailey, RebeccaAssistant Professor of Theatrerbailey@ozarks.edu168 Walton Fine Arts Center
Barber, VincentAssistant Wrestling Coachvbarber@ozarks.edu
Barnes, BrandonOffice of Administrative Services Assistantbbarnes@ozarks.eduOffice of Administrative Services, Mabee Administration Building
Bates, AdamDirector of Ozarks Outdoorsabates@ozarks.edu
Baumgartner, JessicaOffice Manager, Division of Business and Division of Educationjbaumgartner@ozarks.edu479-979-1331Boreham Business Building/Walker Hall
Bazyk, TylerAdjunct Instructor of Biologytbazyk@ozarks.eduSmith-Broyles Science Center
Bohannon, AmandaHousekeepingabohannon@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenence Facility
Booty, ConnieExecutive Assistant for the Presidentcbooty@ozarks.edu479-979-1242101 Mabee Administration Building
Brose, DallasAssistant Athletic Trainerdbrose@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Brown, AndrewARAMARK Not Available
Brown, DavidMaintenance Techniciandbrown@ozarks.edu479-979-1507
Brown, NaLisaInstructor of Businessnbrown@ozarks.edu479-979-1296112 Boreham Business Building
Brueckner, AaronHead Men's Soccer Coachabrueckner@ozarks.edu479-979-1212Mabee Sports Complex
Bryant, AshleyOffice Manager, Jones Learning Center and Student Success Center/TRIO Student Support servicesabryant@ozarks.edu479-979-1403Jones Learning Center
Burgh, MarkAdjunct Instructormburgh@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalton Fine Arts Center
Bush, KimberlyOffice Manager, Office of Administrative Serviceskbush@ozarks.eduOffice of Administrative Services

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories