Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'B'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Bacon, NathanAssistant Baseball Coachnbacon@ozarks.edu479-979-1465Mabee Sports Complex
Bates, AdamAssistant Director of Ozarks Outdoors and Residential Lifeabates@ozarks.eduNot Available
Baumgartner, JessicOffice Manager, Division of Business, Communications and Educationjbaumgartner@ozarks.edu479-979-1331102 Boreham Business Building/320 Walker Hall
Bohannon, AmandaHousekeepingabohannon@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenence Facility
Booty, ConnieExecutive Assistant for the Presidentcbooty@ozarks.edu479-979-1242101 Mabee Administration Building
Brown, BruceWalton Professor of Theatrebbbrown@ozarks.edu479-979-1336168 Walton Fine Arts Center
Brown, DavidMaintenance Techniciandbrown@ozarks.edu479-979-1507
Brown, RebeccaPublic Safety Officer (part-time)rbrown@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Brueckner, AaronHead Men's Soccer Coachabrueckner@ozarks.edu479-979-1212Mabee Sports Complex
Bryant, JudyARAMARKJudy.Bryant@ozarks.eduNot Available
Burgh, MarkAdjunct Instructormburgh@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalton Fine Arts Center
Burnett, SteveAssistant Professor of Psychology/Counselorsburnett@ozarks.eduNot Available

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories