Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'C'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Caldwell, CathyAdjunct Instructor of Artccaldwell@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalton Fine Arts Center
Callahan, CarrieWriting Specialistccallahan@ozarks.edu479-979-1408
Cameron, AndreaAdjunct Instructor of Health Scienceacameron@ozarks.eduSmith-Broyles Science Center
Carlton, DebbieAcademic Support Coordinatordcarlton@ozarks.edu479-979-1444114 Jones Learning Center
Carrier, ChrisAdjunct Instructor of Englishccarrier@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalton Fine Arts Center
Carruthers, SidniInstructor of Communicationsscarruthers@ozarks.eduWalker Hall
Carruthers, TravisHead Men's Basketball Coachtcarruthers@ozarks.edu479-979-1326Mabee Sports Complex
Carter, ShelbyMaintenance/Housekeepingscarter@ozarks.edu
Clark, JimmyDirector of Athleticsjclark@ozarks.edu479-979-1484Mabee Sports Complex
Clary, WilliamProfessor of Spanishwclary@ozarks.edu479-979-1471LL9 Walton Fine Arts Center
Clementson, CrystalARAMARKCrystal.Clementson@ozarks.eduNot Available
Cogan, PamelaAdjunct Instructor of Accountingpfcogan@ozarks.eduBoreham Business Building
Cogan, PatriciaAdministrative Assistant for Alumni Relationsppearson@ozarks.edu479-979-1234Advancement Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Cogan, RamonaOffice Manager, Marketing and Public Relationsrcogan@ozarks.edu479-979-1433Mabee Administration Building
Coleman, SeanDean, Division of Mathematics and Sciences/Professor of Biologyscolema@ozarks.edu479-979-1364222 Smith-Broyles Science Center

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories