Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'C'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Caldwell, CathyAdjunct Instructor of Artccaldwell@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalton Fine Arts Center
Calhoun, DarienARAMARKDarien.Calhoun@ozarks.eduNot Available
Callahan, CarrieWriting Specialistccallahan@ozarks.edu479-979-1408
Campbell, SamanthaAssistant Cheer Coachscampbell@ozarks.edu479-979-1454Mabee Sports Complex
Carlton, DebbieAcademic Support Coordinatordcarlton@ozarks.edu479-979-1444114 Jones Learning Center
Carrier, ChrisAdjunct Instructor of Englishccarrier@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalton Fine Arts Center
Carruthers, SidniCommunications Instructorscarruthers@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalker Hall
Carruthers, TravisHead Men's Basketball Coachtcarruthers@ozarks.edu479-979-1326Mabee Sports Complex
Carter, LeslieDirector of Developmentlcarter@ozarks.edu479-979-1304Advancement Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Carter, ShelbyMaintenace/Housekeepingscarter@ozarks.edu
Cartwright, DanielPublic Safety Officerdcartwright@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Casey, RickeyProfessor of Management and Businessrjcasey@ozarks.edu479-979-1293113 Boreham Business Building
Chapman, LouAcademic Support Coordinatorlchapman@ozarks.edu479-979-1428118 Jones Learning Center
Clark, JimmyDirector of Athleticsjclark@ozarks.edu479-979-1484Mabee Sports Complex
Clary, WilliamProfessor of Spanish/Director of Walton International Students Programwclary@ozarks.edu479-979-1471LL9 Walton Fine Arts Center
Clementson, CrystalARAMARKCrystal.Clementson@ozarks.eduNot Available
Cogan, RamonaPublic Relations Office Managerrcogan@ozarks.edu479-979-1433Office of Advancement
Mabee Administration Building
Coleman, SeanProfessor of Biologyscolema@ozarks.edu479-979-1364222 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Cooper, TerryPublic Safety Officer (part-time)tcooper@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories