Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'C'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Callahan, CarrieWriting Specialistccallahan@ozarks.edu479-979-1408
Cameron, AndreaAdjunct Instructor of Health Scienceacameron@ozarks.eduSmith-Broyles Science Center
Carlton, DebbieAcademic Support Coordinatordcarlton@ozarks.edu479-979-1444114 Jones Learning Center
Carlton, LisaHealth Services Coordinatorlcarlton@ozarks.edu
Carruthers, SidniMarketing Communications Coordinatorscarruthers@ozarks.eduWalker Hall
Carruthers, TravisHead Men's Basketball Coachtcarruthers@ozarks.edu479-979-1326Mabee Sports Complex
Carter, ShelbyHousekeeperscarter@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Cecil, ChaseMaintenance/Public Safety Workerccecil@ozarks.eduPhysical Plant/Public Safety Office
Clark, JimmyDirector of Athleticsjclark@ozarks.edu479-979-1484Mabee Sports Complex
Clark, SarahEnrollment and Marketing Coordinatorsclark@ozarks.eduMarketing Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Clary, WilliamProfessor of Spanishwclary@ozarks.edu479-979-1471LL9 Walton Fine Arts Center
Cogan, PamelaAdjunct Instructor of Accountingpfcogan@ozarks.eduBoreham Business Building
Cogan, PatriciaOffice Manager for Advancement and Alumni Engagementpcogan@ozarks.edu479-979-1234Mabee Administration Building
Conquest, TeresaResidential Dining Managertconquest@ozarks.edu479-754-3140ARAMARK Cafeteria, Seay Student Center
Cooper, AndreaDirector of Career Servicesacooper@ozarks.edu
Cowell, JerrodMaintenance Technicianjcowell@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Cox, SarahOffice Manager, Physical Plantscox@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories