Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'C'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Callahan, CarrieWriting Specialistccallahan@ozarks.edu479-979-1408
Cameron, AndreaAdjunct Instructor of Health Scienceacameron@ozarks.eduSmith-Broyles Science Center
Carlton, DebbieAcademic Support Coordinatordcarlton@ozarks.edu479-979-1444114 Jones Learning Center
Carruthers, SidniInstructor of Communicationsscarruthers@ozarks.eduWalker Hall
Carruthers, TravisHead Men's Basketball Coachtcarruthers@ozarks.edu479-979-1326Mabee Sports Complex
Carter, ShelbyMaintenance/Housekeepingscarter@ozarks.edu
Clark, JimmyDirector of Athleticsjclark@ozarks.edu479-979-1484Mabee Sports Complex
Clark, SarahAdmission Counselorsclark@ozarks.eduAdmission Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Clary, WilliamProfessor of Spanishwclary@ozarks.edu479-979-1471LL9 Walton Fine Arts Center
Cogan, PamelaAdjunct Instructor of Accountingpfcogan@ozarks.eduBoreham Business Building
Cogan, PatriciaOffice Manager for Advancement and Alumni Engagementpcogan@ozarks.edu479-979-1234Mabee Administration Building
Cogan, RamonaOffice Manager, Marketing and Public Relationsrcogan@ozarks.edu479-979-1433Mabee Administration Building
Coleman, SeanDean, Division of Mathematics and Sciences/Professor of Biologyscolema@ozarks.edu479-979-1364222 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Cossaboon, JohnAssistant Men's Soccer Coachjcossaboon@ozarks.eduMabee Sports Complex
Cowell, KelseyARAMARKk.cowell@ozarks.edu

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories