Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'D'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Daily, DaveProfessor of Religionddaily@ozarks.edu479-979-1456211 Walton Fine Arts Center
Davis, DeniceHouskeepingddavis@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenance Facility
Davis, JaniceHousekeeperjdavis@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenance Facility
DeGeus, DavidHead Men's and Women's Swimming Coachddegeus@ozarks.edu479-979-1405Mabee Sports Complex
Denné, KristaAdjunct – Religionkdenne@ozarks.edu
Denné, DouglasResource Librarianddenne@ozarks.edu479-979-1382Robson Library
deZapra, RayARAMARKRay.deZapra@ozarks.eduNot Available
Dickerson, HeatherStudent Account Coordinatorhdickerson@ozarks.edu479-979-1216Business Office, Mabee Administration Building
Dippel, StewartProfessor of Political Sciencesadippel@ozarks.edu479-979-1466107 Boreham Business Building
Dixon, ChristopherAdjunct Instructor of Musiccdixon@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalton Fine Arts Building
Dodd, LoriARAMARKlori.dodd@ozarks.eduNot Available
Doss, MaryHousekeepingmdoss@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenance Facility
Dreyer, NatalieHead Women's Soccer Coachndreyer@ozarks.edu479-979-1334Mabee Sports Complex
Dunsworth, Richard L. "Rich"University Presidentrdunsworth@ozarks.edu479-979-1242102 Mabee Administration Building
Dvoracek, DawnDirector of Church Relationsddvoracek@ozarks.edu479-979-1236Office of Advancement
172 Mabee Administration Building

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories