Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'D'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Daily, DaveDean of Humanities and Fine Arts Division/Professor of Religionddaily@ozarks.edu479-979-1456211 Walton Fine Arts Center
Davis, DeniceHousekeeperddavis@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Davis, KellyAdjunct Instructorkdavis@ozarks.edu479-979-1233
DeGeus, DavidHead Men's and Women's Swimming Coachddegeus@ozarks.edu479-979-1405Mabee Sports Complex
Denné, KristaPublic Safety Officerkdenne@ozarks.eduPublic Safety Office, Seay Student Center
DennĂ©, DouglasResource Librarianddenne@ozarks.edu479-979-1382Robson Library
Dguidegue, YassineAssistant Professor of Sociologyydguidegue@ozarks.edu
Dickerson, HeatherStudent Account Coordinatorhdickerson@ozarks.edu479-979-1216Business Office, Mabee Administration Building
Dickman, NathanAssistant Professor of Philosophyndickman@ozarks.edu
Dippel, StewartProfessor of Political Science/Faculty Athletic Representativesadippel@ozarks.edu479-979-1466107 Boreham Business Building
Dodd, LoriARAMARK Not Available
Doss, MaryHousekeepermdoss@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Dreyer, NatalieHead Women's Soccer Coach/SWA/Compliance Officerndreyer@ozarks.edu479-979-1334Mabee Sports Complex
Driver, StephenAdjunct Instructor of Artsdriver@ozarks.eduWalton Fine Arts Center
Dunsworth, Richard L. "Rich"University Presidentrdunsworth@ozarks.edu479-979-1242102 Mabee Administration Building
Dvoracek, DawnDirector For Leadership Gifts and Church Relationsddvoracek@ozarks.edu479-979-1236171 Mabee Administration Building

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories