Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'E'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Edens, SusanAssociate Professor of Practice of Communicationsedens@ozarks.edu479-979-1450Walker Hall
Edmisten, SteveSpecial Assistant to the Presidentsgedmist@ozarks.edu
Eldridge, DebbieExecutive Assistant to the Provostdeldridg@ozarks.edu479-979-1496101 Boreham Business Building
Elwell, JeffInterim Vice-President for Academic Affairsjelwell@ozarks.edu
Engel, AlexisScreen Printing Technicianaengel@ozarks.eduNot Available
England, NicoleDirector of Walton Scholars Program/International Program Managernengland@ozarks.edu479-979-1482Seay Student Center
Epperson, TamaraARAMARK Not Available

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories