Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'E'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Eakin, BillProfessor of Philosophy & Germanbeakin@ozarks.edu479-979-1457219 Walton Fine Arts Center
Edens, SusanAssistant Professor of Practice in Communicationssedens@ozarks.edu479-979-1450Walker Hall
Edmisten, SteveSpecial Assistant to the Presidentsgedmist@ozarks.edu479-979-1380106 Mabee Administration Building
Einert, AaronPublic Safety Officer (part-time)aeinert@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Eldridge, DebbieOffice Manager, Division of Fine Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciencedeldridg@ozarks.edu479-979-1349Division Office, Walton Fine Arts Center
Epperson, TamaraARAMARKTamara.Epperson@ozarks.eduNot Available
Etheridge, JoeyDirector of the Physical Plantjetheridge@ozarks.edu479-213-0022Earle Maintenance Facility
Eubanks, MatthewCoordinator of Autism Spectrum Disorder Servicesmeubanks@ozarks.edu479-979-1414112 Jones Learning Center

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories