Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'F'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Farmer, LaskaPublic Safety Officer (part-time)lfarmer@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Farrell, ChristineAssociate Professor of Practice of Economics and Businesscfarrell@ozarks.edu479-979-1244116 Boreham Business Building
FAX, Advancement 479-979-1239Advancement Office - Mabee Administration Building
FAX, Athletics 479-979-1330Athletics Office - Mabee Sports Complex
FAX, Business Office 479-979-1476Mabee Administration Building
FAX, Cafeteria 479-754-2955Seay Student Center
FAX, Education 479-979-1328Education Division Office - Mabee Sports Complex
FAX, Humanities and Fine Arts Division 479-979-1349Humanities and Fine Arts Division Office - Walton Fine Arts Center
FAX, Jones Learning Center 479-979-1429Jones Learning Center
FAX, Office of Admission 479-979-1417Office of Admission - Mabee Administration Building
FAX, Registrar's Office 479-979-1476Mabee Administration Building
FAX, Sciences and Mathematics Division 479-979-1361Sciences and Mathematics Division Office - Smith-Broyles Science Center
FAX, Student Life 479-979-1449Student Life Office - Seay Student Center
FAX, Student Support Services 479-979-1477Chapman Student Services, 1st Floor, Robson Library
FAX, Vice President for Academic Affairs 479-979-1355Mabee Administration Building
FAX, Walton International Scholarship Program 479-979-1417Office of Admission - Mabee Administration Building
Flinn, CaraSenior Analystcflinn@ozarks.edu479-979-1467LL1 Data Center
Mabee Administration Building
Floyd, ChadHead Athletic Trainercfloyd@ozarks.edu479-979-1472111 Mabee Sports Complex
Frank, KarenAssociate Professor of Historykfrank@ozarks.edu479-979-1339152 Walton Fine Arts Center
Franks, FaithStudent Life Office Managerffranks@ozarks.edu479-979-1322Seay Student Center
Freed, AllisonAssistant Professor of Education/Science Educationafreed@ozarks.edu479-979-1337339 Walker Hall
Freeman, KristalARAMARKKristal.Freeman@ozarks.eduNot Available
Frizzell, MonicaAssistant Registrarmfrizzell@ozarks.edu479-979-1215Business Office/Registrar's Office
Mabee Administration Building
Frost, AdamPublic Safety Officer (part-time)afrost@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Frost, DonaldAssistant Director of Physical Plantdfrost@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Earle Maintenance Facility
Frost, JuliaDirector of the Jones Learning Centerjfrost@ozarks.edu479-979-1401103 Jones Learning Center
Funderburk, BoAssistant Director of Public Safetybpfunder@ozarks.edu479-979-1426Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories