Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'K'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Keith, CalebAssistant Provost for Institutional Effectiveness and Strategic Prioritiesckeith@ozarks.edu479-979-1351Mabee Administration Building
Kerr, StephenFood Services Director, ARAMARK Food Serviceskerr-stephen@aramark.com479-754-3140Seay Student Center
Key, StacyDean, Division of Mathematics and Natural Sciences/Associate Professor of Practice of Mathematicsskey@ozarks.edu479-979-1360104 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Khatiwada, BalAssistant Professor of Chemistrybkhatiwada@ozarks.edu479-979-1489230 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Knight, FrankProfessor of Biologyfknight@ozarks.edu479-979-1362230 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Knight, JeannaHousekeepingjknight@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Earle Maintenance Facility
Kuster, AmandaAssistant Director of Student Engagement and Residential Lifeakuster@ozarks.eduNot Available
Kutac, JeffHead Tennis Coachjkutac@ozarks.eduMabee Sports Complex

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories