Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'L'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Lambeck, MikeAssistant Men's Soccer Coachmlambeck@ozarks.edu479-979-1210Mabee Sports Complex
Lanphear, CynthiaAssistant Professor of Practice of Management and Businessclanphe1@ozarks.edu479-979-1238110 Boreham Business Building
Lebois Galy, FlorenceDirector of Marketing and Global Strategyflebois@ozarks.edu479-979-1443Advancement Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Ledger, JonathanAssistant Professor of Musicjledger@ozarks.edu479-979-1357179 Walton Fine Arts Center
Leding, AlbertControlleraleding@ozarks.edu479-979- 1207Business Office, Mabee Administration Building
LeRoy, Charles "Pete"Assistant Professor of Physical Educationpleroy@ozarks.edu479-979-1327338 Walker Hall
Lester, RebeccaDirector of Major Grantsrlester@ozarks.edu479-979-1473174 Mabee Administration Building
Letievant, Marie CarolineInternational Programs Internmletievant@ozarks.edu479-979-1443International Programs Office, Seay Student Center
Lewis, WhitneyAssistant Tennis Coachwlewis@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Littlefield, MontyAssistant Softball Coachmlittlefield@ozarks.edu479-979-1463Mabee Administration Building
Lloyd, AmyAssistant Director of Social Media and Digital Marketingalloyd@ozarks.eduMabee Administration Building
Lovell, MarkInstructor of Health Sciencemlovell@ozarks.eduNot Available
Loving, MichelleAdministrative Assistant/Special Projects Coordinatormloving@ozarks.edu479-979-1230176 Mabee Administration Building

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories