Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'M'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Maddox, KimberlyDirector of Student Financial Serviceskmaddox@ozarks.edu479-979-1447Office of Administrative Services
Marlow, GretaProfessor of Communicationgrmarlow@ozarks.edu479-979-1204Walker Hall
McBee, LoriVP for Advancement and Alumni Engagementlamcbee@ozarks.edu479-979-1354178 Mabee Administration Building
McCain, TinaAcademic Support Coordinatortdmccain@ozarks.edu
McCormick, JustinAssociate Director of Alumni Engagementjmccormick@ozarks.eduMabee Administration Building
McKee, SusanARAMARK Not Available
Meador, WilliamAdjunct Instructor of Educationwmeador@ozarks.eduNot Available
Meier, RaeannDirector of Marketing Analyticsrmeier@ozarks.edu479-979-1243120 Mabee Administration Building
Melson, KalebGroundskeeperkmelson@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Earle Maintenance Facility
Metz, DorisAssistant Professor of Educationdmetz@ozarks.eduNot Available
Mickan, SuzannahHousekeepingsmickan@ozarks.edu
Mitchell, JenniferARAMARK 
Mongeon, JessicaInstructor of Artjmongeon@ozarks.edu
Mooney, DeborahAcademic Support Coordinatordmooney@ozarks.edu479-979-1451110 Jones Learning Center
Morgan, A. EugenePublic Safety Officergmorgan@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Morrill, LukeDean of Studentslmorrill@ozarks.eduSeay Student Center
Morrow, Emma LeeAdmission Office Manager and Campus Visit Coordinatoremorrow@ozarks.edu479-979-1227Office of Admission, Mabee Administration Building
Mosby, TylerAssistant Director of Residential Lifetmosby@ozarks.eduSeay Student Center
Murdianti, BefrikaAssistant Professor of Chemistrybmurdianti@ozarks.edu479-979-1499221 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Myers, MattProfessor of Mathematicsmmyers@ozarks.edu479-979-1468Boreham Business Building

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories