Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'M'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Maddox, KimberlyExecutive Suite Administrative Assistantkmaddox@ozarks.edu479-979-1431104 Mabee Administration Building
Marcotte, JoeMaintenance Technicianjmarcotte@ozarks.edu
Marlow, GretaProfessor of Communicationgrmarlow@ozarks.edu479-979-1204Walker Hall
Martin, DebbieHousekeepingdmartin@ozarks.eduNot Available
McBee, LoriVice President of Advancementlamcbee@ozarks.edu479-979-1354103 Mabee Administration Building
McCartney, AmandaARAMARKmccartney-amanda@aramark.com479-754-3140Campus Food Service, 212 Seay Student Center
McGuire, JoyceHousekeepingjmcguire@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenance Facility
Meier, RaeannAssistant Director of Enrollment Communicationrmeier@ozarks.edu479-979-1243Enrollment Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Melson, KalebGroundskeeperkmelson@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Earle Maintenance Facility
Merced Arredondo, JonathanPublic Safety Officerjmerced@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Metz, DorisAssistant Professor of Educationdmetz@ozarks.eduNot Available
Mickan, SuzannahHousekeepingsmickan@ozarks.edu
Mills, FrancesHead Cheer/STUNT Coachfmills@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Montenegro Chollett, MariaAssistant Professor of Spanishmchollett@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalton Fine Arts Center
Mooney, DeborahAcademic Support Coordinatordmooney@ozarks.edu479-979-1451110 Jones Learning Center
Morrow, Emma LeeOffice Manager & Campus Visit Coordinatoremorrow@ozarks.edu479-979-1227Office of Admission
Mabee Administration Building
Moya, TinaAssistant Athletic Trainertmoya@ozarks.edu479-979-2614Mabee Sports Complex
Murdianti, BefrikaAssistant Professor of Chemistrybmurdianti@ozarks.edu479-979-1499221 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Myers, MattProfessor of Mathematicsmmyers@ozarks.edu479-979-1468136 Smith-Broyles Science Center

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories