Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'M'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Mabry, KeithInstructor of Accountingkmabry@ozarks.eduNot Available
Machek, StevenAssistant Professor of Health Sciencesmachek@ozarks.edu
Maddox, KimberlyDirector of Student Financial Serviceskmaddox@ozarks.edu479-979-1447Office of Administrative Services
Marlow, GretaProfessor of Communicationgrmarlow@ozarks.edu479-979-1204Walker Hall
McBee, LoriVice President for Advancement/Alumni Engagementlamcbee@ozarks.edu479-979-1354178 Mabee Administration Building
McCain, TinaAcademic Support Coordinatortdmccain@ozarks.edu
McClure, MorganAcademic Support Coordinatormmcclure@ozarks.edu
McCool, TrayeAdjunct Instructortmccool@ozarks.eduNot Available
Meador, WilliamAdjunct Instructor of Educationdmeador@ozarks.eduNot Available
Meier, RaeannDirector of Marketing Analyticsrmeier@ozarks.edu479-979-1243120 Mabee Administration Building
Melson, KalebGroundskeeperkmelson@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Mena, StewartAssistant Men's Soccer Coachsmena@ozarks.eduMabee Sports Complex
Metz, DorisAssistant Professor of Educationdmetz@ozarks.eduNot Available
Mickan, SuzannahHousekeepersmickan@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Mitchell, JenniferARAMARK 
Mitchell, JohnROTC Instructorjmitchell@ozarks.edu
Molina, SergioAssistant Professor of Physical Educationsmolina@ozarks.eduNot Available
Mongeon, JessicaInstructor of Artjmongeon@ozarks.edu
Morrow, Emma LeeMarketing and Enrollment Operations Manageremorrow@ozarks.edu479-979-1227Office of Admission, Mabee Administration Building
Mosby, TylerDirector of Residential Lifetmosby@ozarks.eduSeay Student Center
Murdianti, BefrikaAssistant Professor of Chemistrybmurdianti@ozarks.edu479-979-1499221 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Myers, MattProfessor of Mathematicsmmyers@ozarks.edu479-979-1468Boreham Business Building

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories