Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'T'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Taylor, CrystalARAMARK 
Taylor, JavierInstructor of Education/Math Educationjtaylor@ozarks.eduWalker Hall
Taylor, RobertAdjunct Instructor of Accountingrtaylor@ozarks.eduBoreham Business Building
Terry, PamAssistant Professor of Practice of Education and Director of Field Experiencespterry@ozarks.edu479-979-1333335 Walker Hall
Terry, SheliaARAMARK Not Available
Thomas, LisaOffice Manager, Athletic Departmentlthomas@ozarks.edu479-979-1407Mabee Sports Complex
Tran, VinnieDirector of Art and Graphic Designvtran@ozarks.edu479-979-1235Graphic Design, Photography and Video Coordinator
Tripp, DebbieOffice Supervisor, ARAMARK Food Servicestripp-debbie@aramark.com479-754-3140Seay Student Center
Tumbleson, AudreyARAMARK 
Turner, DakotaInstructor of Anatomy/Physiologydturner@ozarks.eduSmith-Broyles Science Center

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories