Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'T'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Taylor, JavierInstructor of Education/Math Educationjtaylor@ozarks.eduWalker Hall
Taylor, RobertAdjunct Instructor of Accountingrtaylor@ozarks.eduBoreham Business Building
Terry, PamAssistant Professor of Practice of Education and Director of Field Experiencespterry@ozarks.edu479-979-1333335 Walker Hall
Terry, SheliaARAMARKShelia.Terry@ozarks.eduNot Available
Thomas, LisaOffice Manager, Athletic Departmentlthomas@ozarks.edu479-979-1407Mabee Sports Complex
Thompson, RobertPublic Safety Officerrthompson@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Tran, VinnieDirector of Art and Graphic Designvtran@ozarks.edu479-979-1235Graphic Design, Photography and Video Coordinator
Tripp, DebbieOffice Supervisor, ARAMARK Food Servicestripp-debbie@aramark.com479-754-3140Seay Student Center
Turner, DakotaInstructor of Anatomy/Physiologydturner@ozarks.eduSmith-Broyles Science Center

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories