Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'T'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Taylor, JavierInstructor of Education/Math Educationjtaylor@ozarks.eduWalker Hall
Taylor, NeilMaintenance Technicianntaylor@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Thomas, CrystalARAMARK 
Thomas, LisaOffice Manager, Athletic Departmentlthomas@ozarks.edu479-979-1407Mabee Sports Complex
Thomas, TerriDean of Studentstthomas@ozarks.edu
Thompson, AyannaInternational Student Admission Counselorathompson@ozarks.edu
Toyama, MasahiroAssistant Professor of Psychologymtoyama@ozarks.edu
Tran, VinnieDirector of Art and Graphic Designvtran@ozarks.edu479-979-1235Graphic Design, Photography and Video Coordinator
Trout, DoyleAssistant Men’s and Women’s Wrestling Coachdtrout@ozarks.eduNot Available

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories