Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'W'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Walton, RuthDirector of Career Servicesrwalton@ozarks.edu479-979-1229Seay Student Center
Watson, MichaelMaintenance Technicianmwatson@ozarks.eduNot Available
Watson, TeresaARAMARKTeresa.Watson@ozarks.eduNot Available
Weaver, JodiOffice of Administrative Services Office Managerjweaver@ozarks.edu479-979-1201Office of Administrative Services
Weaver, StevenDean of Students
Title IX Coordinator
sweaver@ozarks.edu479-979-1448Seay Student Center
Weiss, JesseProfessor of Sociology and Environmental Studiesjweiss@ozarks.edu479-979-1213223 Smith-Broyles Science Center
West, CarrieJLC Writing Specialistcwest@ozarks.eduNot AvailableJones Learning Center
West Callahan, CarrieJLC Writing Specialistcwest@ozarks.eduNot AvailableJones Learning Center
Wey, LorettaARAMARKLoretta.Wey@ozarks.eduNot Available
Whorton, MistyARAMARKMisty.Whorton@ozarks.eduNot Available
Wilhelmi, JeremyChaplainjwilhelmi@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMunger-Wilson Chapel
Williams, KourtniAssistant Director of Admissionkwilliams@ozarks.edu172 Mabee Administration Building
Willis, TomMaintenancetwillis@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Physical Plant
Wofford, RobertProfessor of Economics and Businessrwofford@ozarks.edu479-979-1202114 Boreham Business Building
Wood, BrettDirector of Alumni Relationsbwood@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Administration Building
Wood, EddieGroundsewood@ozarks.edu479-213-3551Physical Plant
Wood, GlendaDaytime Housekeeping Coordinatorgwood@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Physical Plant

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories