Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'W'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Walton, RuthDirector of Career Servicesrwalton@ozarks.edu479-979-1229Seay Student Center
Warren, SaraARAMARKs.warren@ozarks.eduNot Available
Watson, T.J.Grounds Crewtwatson@ozarks.edu
Watson, TeresaARAMARKTeresa.Watson@ozarks.eduNot Available
Weiss, JesseProfessor of Sociology and Environmental Studiesjweiss@ozarks.edu479-979-1213223 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Wey, LorettaARAMARKLoretta.Wey@ozarks.eduNot Available
White, RachelAssistant Men’s and Women’s Tennis Coachrwhite@ozarks.eduNot Available
White, StephenROTC Instructorswhite@ozarks.eduNot Available
Whorton, MistyARAMARKMisty.Whorton@ozarks.eduNot Available
Wilhelmi, JeremyChaplainjwilhelmi@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMunger-Wilson Chapel
Wilhelmi, WhitleighAcademic Support Coordinatorwwilhelmi@ozarks.eduJones Learning Center
Wilkins, JenniferARAMARKJennifer.Wilkins@ozarks.eduNot Available
Williams, KourtniHead Women's Basketball Coachkwilliams@ozarks.eduMaybe Sports Complex
Willis, TomMaintenancetwillis@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Physical Plant
Wilson, KeithaARAMARKk.wilson@ozarks.eduNot Available
Wofford, RobertProfessor of Economics and Businessrwofford@ozarks.edu479-979-1202114 Boreham Business Building
Wood, EddieGroundsewood@ozarks.edu479-213-3551Physical Plant
Wood, GlendaDaytime Housekeeping Coordinatorgwood@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Physical Plant
Wyatt, StevenAdjunct Instructor of Educationswyatt@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalker Hall

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories