Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'W'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Walker, BethanyAdjunct Instructor of Pianobwalker@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalton Fine Arts Center
Walters, EricGroundskeeperewalters@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Walton, RuthDirector of Career Servicesrwalton@ozarks.edu479-979-1229Seay Student Center
Ward, PatInstructor of Mathematicspward@ozarks.edu
Warren, SaraARAMARK Not Available
Watson, T.J.Grounds Crewtwatson@ozarks.edu
Watson, TeresaARAMARK Not Available
Welsh, ChloeOffice Managercwelsh@ozarks.eduOffice of Administrative Services
West, PatrickARAMARK 
Wey, LorettaARAMARK Not Available
White, StephenROTC Instructorswhite@ozarks.eduNot Available
Whorton, MistyARAMARK Not Available
Wilhelmi, JeremyChaplainjwilhelmi@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMunger-Wilson Chapel
Wilhelmi, WhitleighCoordinator of Autism Spectrum Disorder Serviceswwilhelmi@ozarks.eduJones Learning Center
Willems, RebeccaAdmission Counselorrwillems@ozarks.eduOffice of Admission, Mabee Administration Building
William, MarieAdjunct Instructor of Historymwilliams@ozarks.edu
Williams, JanaeAssistant Director of Residential Lifejwilliams@ozarks.edu479-979-1426Seay Student Center
Williams, KourtniHead Women's Basketball Coachkwilliams@ozarks.eduMaybe Sports Complex
Willis, TomMaintenance Techniciantwillis@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Wilson, KeithaARAMARK Not Available
Wofford, RobertProfessor of Economics and Businessrwofford@ozarks.edu479-979-1202114 Boreham Business Building
Wood, EddieGrounds/Landscaping Supervisorewood@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Wood, GlendaHousekeeping Supervisorgwood@ozarks.edu479-214-2805Physical Plant
Worrell, MarkAssistant Professor of Education/Physical Educationmworrell@ozarks.edu
Wyatt, StevenAdjunct Instructor of Educationswyatt@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalker Hall

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories