Academic Affairs

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Ardeneaux, EdwardAssociate Professor of Englisheardeneaux@ozarks.edu479-979-1443415 N College Avenue, WC-154
Atasoy, FilizAssistant Professor of Information Sciencefgatasoy@ozarks.edu979-1358415 N College Avenue, WSC-163
Atasoy, MuratAssistant Professor of Environmental Sciencematasoy@ozarks.edu979-1400415 N College Avenue, WSC-155
Boros, PiroskaAssistant Professor of Health Sciencepboros@ozarks.edu479-979-1213415 N College Avenue, WSC-146
Brown, NaLisaAssistant Professor of Marketingnbrown@ozarks.edu479-979-1488415 N College Avenue, BOR-102
Brown, PetronAdjunct Instructor of Humanitiespbrown@ozarks.edu
Calvert, AaronInstructor of Artacalvert@ozarks.edu
Clary, WilliamProfessor of Spanishwclary@ozarks.edu479-979-1471415 N. College Avenue, WC-149
Cogan, PamelaAssistant Professor of Accountingpfcogan@ozarks.edu415 N College Avenue, BOR-116
Daily, DavidProfessor of Religionddaily@ozarks.edu479-979-1456415 N. College Ave, WC-211
Dickman, NathanAssociate Professor of Philosophyndickman@ozarks.edu479-979-1457415 N College Avenue, WC-210
Diels, JanieVP of Academic Affairsjdiels@ozarks.edu415 N College Avenue
Duvall, MargoAssistant Professor of Artmduvall@ozarks.edu979-1342415 N College Avenue, WC-LL4
Edens, SusanAssociate Professor of Communicationssedens@ozarks.edu479-979-1450415 N. College Ave, WH-122
Fawley, KarenAdjunct Instructor of Biologykfawley@ozarks.edu
Frank, KarenProfessor of Historykfrank@ozarks.edu479-979-1339415 N. College Avenue, WC-150
Frizzell, MonicaRegistrarmfrizzell@ozarks.edu415 N. College Ave, WH-207
Frost, KristieAdjunct Instructor of Social Scienceskfrost@ozarks.edu
Fudge, DanielAssistant Professor of Political Sciencedfudge@ozarks.edu479-979-1293415 N College Avenue, BOR-106
Garcia Saldivar, ArgeliaAssistant Professor Spanishagsaldivar@ozarks.edu979-1321415 N Colleg Ave, WC-152
Garcia-Pina Rosete, Juan CarlosAssistant Professor of Managementjgarcia@ozarks.edu479-979-1238415 N College Avenue, BOR-109
Gentry, LaurenAssistant Registrarlgentry@ozarks.edu479-979-1301415 N. College Avenue
Gorman, SharonWalton Professor of Musicslgorman@ozarks.edu479-979-1343415 N. College Ave, WC-178
Gorton, WilliamAssociate Professor of Political Science and Philosophywgorton@ozarks.edu479-979-1452415 N College Avenue, BOR-110
Green-Russell, BrandyAssistant Professor of Artbgreen@ozarks.edu479-979-1348415 N College Avenue, WC-219
Hagaman, JoelProfessor of Psychologyjhagaman@ozarks.edu479-979-1214415 N College Avenue, WH-333
Hall, ChristopherAssistant Professor of Englishchall@ozarks.edu479-979-1350415 N College Avenue, WC-151
Hardman, BrianProfessor of Englishbhardman@ozarks.edu479-979-1345415 N. College Ave, WC-176
Harrington, TammyProfessor of Arttharring@ozarks.edu479-979-1347415 N. College Ave, WC-112
Hart, StewartAssistant Professor of Chemistryshart@ozarks.edu479-979-1489415 N College Avenue, WSC-157
Hoiland, LucasTheatre Technical Director and Media Production Assistantlhoiland@ozarks.edu979-1341415 College Avenue, WC-170
Hunt, DarrinAssistant Professor of Biologydhunt@ozarks.edu979-1369415 College Avenue , WSC-149
Hunt, WhitneyAssistant Professor of Sociologywhunt@ozarks.edu979-1435415 College Avenue, BOR-104
Jones, MacyAssistant Professor of Communications and Theatremjones@ozarks.edu479-979-1498415 N College Avenue, WC-171
Jones, RussellInstructor of Broadcast/Video/Multimedia Storytellingrjones@ozarks.edu479-979-1204415 N College Avenue, WH-123
Kinsey, BrendinAdjunct Instructor of Humanitiesakinsey@ozarks.edu
Knight, FrankProfessor of Biologyfknight@ozarks.edu479-979-1362415 N. College Ave, WSC-150
Kremers, EricAdjunct Instructor of Natural Science and Mathematicsekremers@ozarks.edu
Langlois, JonathanInstructor of Businessjlanglois@ozarks.edu479-979-1474415 N College Avenue, BOR-107
Lowrey-LaGrone, CheyenneAssistant Professor of Health Scienceclagrone@ozarks.edu479-979-1336415 N College Avenue, WSC-147
Marlow, GretaAdjunct Instructor of Communication Studiesgrmarlow@ozarks.edu415 N. College Ave
Metz, DorisAssociate Professor of Educationdmetz@ozarks.edu479-979-1327415 N College Avenue, WH-335
Molina, SergioAsst Professor of Education-Physical Education/Interiim ADsmolina@ozarks.edu479-979-2630415 N College Avenue, WH-337
Murdianti, BefrikaAssociate Professor of Chemistrybmurdianti@ozarks.edu979-1409415 N. College Ave, WSC-159
Musleh, SamiraAssistant Professor of Communication Studiessmusleh@ozarks.edu979-1245415 College Avenue, WH-120
Nishioka, MinamiAssistant Professor of Historymnishioka@ozarks.edu479-979-1302415 N College Avenue, BOR-112
Nowotny-Stewart, AliciaExecutive Assistant for Academic Affairsastewart@ozarks.edu415 N College Avenue
Oatis, AmyProfessor of Englishaoatis@ozarks.edu479-979-1458415 N College Avenue, WC-153
Oatis, StevenProfessor of Historysoatis@ozarks.edu479-979-1338415 N. College Ave, WH-207
Owen, ChandlerAdjunct Instructor of Humanities and Fine Artscowen@ozarks.edu
Park, JisookAsst Professor of Music- Piano/Staff Collaborative Pianistjpark@ozarks.edu415 N College Avenue
Pelts, LeanitaInstructor of Educationlpelts@ozarks.edu479-979-1218415 N College Avenue, WH-339
Pennington, ThomasAdjunct Instructor of Social Sciencetpennington@ozarks.edu415 N College Avenue, BOR-116
Sampley, BarbaraAdjunct Instructor of Humanitiesbsampley@ozarks.edu415 N College Ave, WH-305A, ,
Sampson, ChristieAssistant Professor of Biologycsampson@ozarks.edu979-2604415 N College Avenue, WSC-151
Sarver, ChristopherAssistant Professor of Political Sciencecsarver@ozarks.edu479-979-1466415 N College Avenue, BOR-108
Scott, ChristineAssociate Professor of Economics and Businesscscott@ozarks.edu479-979-1244415 N. College Avenue, BOR-113
Shoulders, ChristieInstructor of Mathematicscshoulders@ozarks.edu479-979-1232415 N College Avenue, WSC-161
Smith, BuddyProfessor of Mathematicsblsmith@ozarks.edu479-979-1358415 N. College Ave, 133 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Smith, PamelaDirector of Teacher Education and Field Experiencespsmith@ozarks.edu479-979-1333415 N College Ave, WH-336
Spittler Brown, KristiAssistant Professor of Mathkspittlerbrown@ozarks.edu479-979-1468415 N College Avenue, WSC-160
Strain, DavidProfessor of Englishdstrain@ozarks.edu479-979-1340415 N. College Ave, WC-177
Taylor, JavierAssistant Professor of Mathjtaylor@ozarks.edu479-979-1329415 N College Avenue, WSC-158
Twitty, KatrinaAssistant Professor of Musicktwitty@ozarks.edu479-979-1357415 N College Avenue, WC-179
Walker, BethanyAdjunct Instructor of Musicbwalker@ozarks.edu415 N College Ave
Wang, YeAssistant Professor of Psychologyywang@ozarks.edu479-979-1359415 N College Avenue, WH-331
Warren, DerekAssistant Professor of Biologydwarren@ozarks.edu479-979-1428415 N College Avenue, WSC-148
Warren, SaraAdministrative Assistant Academic Affairsswarren@ozarks.edu415 N College Avenue