Advancement

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Clark, JamesMajor Gift Officer for Athleticsjclark@ozarks.edu479-979-1409415 N. College Ave, Mabee Complex
Cogan, PatriciaAdvancement Services Office Managerpcogan@ozarks.edu415 N College Avenue, Advancement Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Harkreader, KarlaDevelopment Officerkharkreader@ozarks.edu415 N College Avenue, 175 Mabee Administration Building
Hatcher, TerryCoordinator of Records and Data Servicesthatcher@ozarks.edu415 N College Avenue
Henderson, BrianDirector of Annual Giving & Alumni Engagementbhenderson@ozarks.edu415 N College Avenue
Jackson, HunterAssociate Director of Major Giftshjackson@ozarks.edu415 N College Avenue, 172 Mabee Administration Building
Johnson, LisaMajor Gifts Officerljohnson1@ozarks.edu
Kimball, AudraDirector of Foundation and Major Grantsakimball@ozarks.edu415 N College Avenue
McBee, LoriVice President for Advancement and Alumni Engagementlamcbee@ozarks.edu479-979-1354178 Mabee Administration Building