Departmental Directory
for the Division of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Al-Shukri, ShaymaaAssistant Professor of Computer Sciencesashukri@ozarks.edu479-979-1363231 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Askins, MarianOffice Manager, Division of Mathematics and Natural Sciencesmaskins@ozarks.edu479-979-1361Division Office, Smith-Broyles Science Center
Coleman, SeanProfessor of Biologyscolema@ozarks.edu479-979-1364222 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Hagaman, JoelAssociate Professor of Psychologyjhagaman@ozarks.edu479-979-1214224 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Hart, StewartAssistant Professor of Chemistryshart@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Jones, KarenProfessor of Psychologykjones@ozarks.edu479-979-1226225 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Key, StacyDean, Division of Mathematics and Natural Sciences/Associate Professor of Practice of Mathematicsskey@ozarks.edu479-979-1360104 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Khatiwada, BalAssistant Professor of Chemistrybkhatiwada@ozarks.edu479-979-1489230 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Knight, FrankProfessor of Biologyfknight@ozarks.edu479-979-1362230 Smith-Broyles Science Center
LeRoy, Charles "Pete"Assistant Professor of Physical Educationpleroy@ozarks.edu479-979-1327338 Walker Hall
Murdianti, BefrikaAssistant Professor of Chemistrybmurdianti@ozarks.edu479-979-1499221 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Myers, MattProfessor of Mathematicsmmyers@ozarks.edu479-979-1468136 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Orndorff, CaseyAssistant Professor of Mathematicscorndorff@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Pour-Imani, HamedAdjunct Instructor of Physicshpour_imani@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Provence, JeremyHead Cross-Country Coach/Instructor of Educationjprovence@ozarks.edu479-979-1411Mabee Sports Complex
Sconiers, WarrenAssistant Professor of Biologywsconiers@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Smith, BuddyProfessor of Mathematicsblsmith@ozarks.edu479-979-1358133 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Stone, BrettDean, Division of Business, Communications and Education
Associate Professor of Health and Physical Education
bastone@ozarks.edu479-979-1474339 Walker Hall
Van Scoy, KimProfessor of Environmental Studies and Coordinator of Food for Thought Gardenkvanscoy@ozarks.edu479-979-1218135 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Weiss, JesseProfessor of Sociology and Environmental Studiesjweiss@ozarks.edu479-979-1213223 Smith-Broyles Science Center