Departmental Directory
for the Division of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Askins, MarianOffice Manager, Division of Mathematics and Natural Sciencesmaskins@ozarks.edu479-979-1361Division Office, Smith-Broyles Science Center
Burnett, SteveAssistant Professor of Psychology/Counselorsburnett@ozarks.eduNot Available
Coleman, SeanProfessor of Biologyscolema@ozarks.edu479-979-1364222 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Hagaman, JoelAssociate Professor of Psychologyjhagaman@ozarks.edu479-979-1214224 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Hart, StewartAssistant Professor of Chemistryshart@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Jeffries, DougProfessor of Biology and Environmental Studiesdjeffries@ozarks.edu479-979-1359Smith-Broyles Science Center
Jones, KarenProfessor of Psychologykjones@ozarks.edu479-979-1226225 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Key, StacyDean, Division of Mathematics and Natural Sciences/Associate Professor of Practice of Mathematicsskey@ozarks.edu479-979-1360104 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Khatiwada, BalAssistant Professor of Chemistrybkhatiwada@ozarks.edu479-979-1489230 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Knight, FrankProfessor of Biologyfknight@ozarks.edu479-979-1362230 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Murdianti, BefrikaAssistant Professor of Chemistrybmurdianti@ozarks.edu479-979-1499221 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Myers, MattProfessor of Mathematicsmmyers@ozarks.edu479-979-1468136 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Orndorff, CaseyAssistant Professor of Mathematicscorndorff@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Pour-Imani, HamedAdjunct Instructor of Physicshpour_imani@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Sconiers, WarrenAssistant Professor of Biologywsconiers@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Smith, BuddyProfessor of Mathematicsblsmith@ozarks.edu479-979-1358133 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Van Scoy, KimProfessor of Environmental Studies and Coordinator of Food for Thought Gardenkvanscoy@ozarks.edu479-979-1218135 Smith-Broyles Science Center