Departmental Directory
for Student Success Center

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Bryant, AshleyOffice Manager, Jones Learning Center and Student Success Centerabryant@ozarks.eduJones Learning Center
Gentry, LaurenAdvisor and Skills Coach, SSClgentry@ozarks.eduJones Learning Center
High, ConnieDirector of Student Success Center, ADA 504 Coordinatorchigh@ozarks.edu479-979-1300Jones Learning Center
Hollowell, VanessaAcademic Services Coordinatorvjhollow@ozarks.edu479-979-1404146 Jones Learning Center
Hutchinson, CharmaineAdministrative Assistant, Student Success Centerchutchinson@ozarks.edu479-979-1439Jones Learning Center
Spicer, KimberlyProgram Specialist, Student Success Centerkaspicer@ozarks.edu479-979-1320Jones Learning Center
Stickley, MelodyeAcademic Services Assistantmlstickl@ozarks.edu479-979-1434146 Jones Learning Center