Departmental Directory
for The marketing department

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Carruthers, SidniMarketing Communications Coordinatorscarruthers@ozarks.eduWalker Hall
Clark, SarahEnrollment and Marketing Coordinatorsclark@ozarks.eduMarketing Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Isch, LarryDirector of Public and Media Relationslaisch@ozarks.edu479-979-1420117 Mabee Administration Building
Lloyd, AmyInterim Vice President for Marketing and Enrollmentalloyd@ozarks.eduMabee Administration Building
Meier, RaeannDirector of Marketing Analyticsrmeier@ozarks.edu479-979-1243120 Mabee Administration Building
Morrow, Emma LeeMarketing and Enrollment Operations Manageremorrow@ozarks.edu479-979-1227Office of Admission, Mabee Administration Building
Parsons, PhyllisGraphic Designer and Brand Coordinatorpparsons@ozarks.edu479-979-1442Mabee Administration Building
Tran, VinnieDirector of Art and Graphic Designvtran@ozarks.edu479-979-1235Graphic Design, Photography and Video Coordinator