Departmental Directory
for The marketing department

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Isch, LarryDirector of University and Public Relationslaisch@ozarks.edu479-979-1420Office of Advancement
117 Mabee Administration Building
Lebois Galy, FlorenceDirector of Marketing and Global Strategyflebois@ozarks.edu479-979-1443Advancement Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Lloyd, AmyAssistant Director of Social Media and Digital Marketingalloyd@ozarks.eduMabee Administration Building
Meier, RaeannAssistant Director of Enrollment Communicationrmeier@ozarks.edu479-979-1243Enrollment Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Parsons, PhyllisPublications Assistantpparsons@ozarks.edu479-979-1442Office of Advancement, Mabee Administration Building
Tran, VinnieDirector of Art and Graphic Designvtran@ozarks.edu479-979-1235Enrollment Suite, Mabee Administration Building