Departmental Directory
for The marketing department

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Cogan, RamonaOffice Manager, Marketing and Public Relationsrcogan@ozarks.edu479-979-1433Mabee Administration Building
Isch, LarryDirector of Public and Media Relationslaisch@ozarks.edu479-979-1420117 Mabee Administration Building
Lloyd, AmyDirector of Marketingalloyd@ozarks.eduMabee Administration Building
Meier, RaeannDirector of Marketing Analyticsrmeier@ozarks.edu479-979-1243120 Mabee Administration Building
Parsons, PhyllisGraphic Designer and Brand Coordinatorpparsons@ozarks.edu479-979-1442Mabee Administration Building
Tran, VinnieDirector of Art and Graphic Designvtran@ozarks.edu479-979-1235Graphic Design, Photography and Video Coordinator