Departmental Directory
for the Division of Sciences and Mathematics

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Al Faouri, RadwanVisiting Assistant Professor of Physicsralfaouri@ozarks.eduSmith-Broyles Science Center
Bazyk, TylerAdjunct Instructor of Biologytbazyk@ozarks.eduSmith-Broyles Science Center
Cameron, AndreaAdjunct Instructor of Health Scienceacameron@ozarks.eduSmith-Broyles Science Center
Coleman, SeanDean, Division of Mathematics and Sciences/Professor of Biologyscolema@ozarks.edu479-979-1364222 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Fawley, KarenAssociate Professor of Biologykfawley@ozarks.eduNot Available
Fawley, MarvinInstructor of Biologymfawley@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Fowler, MichelleVisiting Assistant Professor of Psychologymfowler@ozarks.eduNot Available
Gruben-Inness, LisaOffice Manager, Division of Mathematics and Scienceslginness@ozarks.eduSmith-Broyles Science Center
Hagaman, JoelAssociate Professor of Psychology, IRB Representativejhagaman@ozarks.edu479-979-1214224 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Hart, StewartAssistant Professor of Chemistryshart@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Hunter, IsaacAssistant Professor of Psychologyihunter@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Jones, KarenProfessor of Psychologykjones@ozarks.edu479-979-1226225 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Key, StacyAssociate Professor of Practice of Mathematicsskey@ozarks.edu479-979-1360Boreham Business Building
Knight, FrankProfessor of Biologyfknight@ozarks.edu479-979-1362230 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Murdianti, BefrikaAssistant Professor of Chemistrybmurdianti@ozarks.edu479-979-1499221 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Myers, MattProfessor of Mathematicsmmyers@ozarks.edu479-979-1468Boreham Business Building
Orndorff, CaseyAssistant Professor of Mathematicscorndorff@ozarks.eduBoreham Business Building
Pour-Imani, HamedAdjunct Instructor of Physicshpour_imani@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Sconiers, WarrenAssistant Professor of Biologywsconiers@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Smith, BuddyProfessor of Mathematicsblsmith@ozarks.edu479-979-1358Boreham Business Building
Taylor, JavierInstructor of Education/Math Educationjtaylor@ozarks.eduWalker Hall
Turner, DakotaInstructor of Anatomy/Physiologydturner@ozarks.eduSmith-Broyles Science Center
Van Scoy, KimProfessor of Environmental Studies and Sustainable Agriculture/Coordinator of Food for Thought Gardenkvanscoy@ozarks.edu479-979-1218135 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Young, DanielleAssistant Professor of Political Sciencedyoung@ozarks.edu