Departmental Directory
for the Division of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Alayan, AlexandraInstructor of Psychologyaalayan@ozarks.eduSmith-Broyles Science Center
Alvarez, RobertInstructor of Data Analyticsralvarez@ozarks.edu
Boros, PiroskaAssistant Professor of Health Sciencepboros@ozarks.eduSmith-Broyles Science Center
Cameron, AndreaAdjunct Instructor of Health Scienceacameron@ozarks.eduSmith-Broyles Science Center
Fawley, MarvinInstructor of Biologymfawley@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Gruben-Inness, LisaOffice Manager, Division of Mathematics and Scienceslginness@ozarks.eduSmith-Broyles Science Center
Hart, StewartAssistant Professor of Chemistryshart@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Hunter, IsaacAssistant Professor of Psychologyihunter@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Jones, KarenProfessor of Psychologykjones@ozarks.edu479-979-1226225 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Key, StacyAssociate Professor of Practice of Mathematicsskey@ozarks.edu479-979-1360Boreham Business Building
Knight, FrankProfessor of Biologyfknight@ozarks.edu479-979-1362133 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Murdianti, BefrikaAssistant Professor of Chemistrybmurdianti@ozarks.edu479-979-1499221 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Myers, MattProfessor of Mathematicsmmyers@ozarks.edu479-979-1468Boreham Business Building
Orndorff, CaseyAssistant Professor of Mathematicscorndorff@ozarks.eduBoreham Business Building
Sconiers, WarrenAssistant Professor of Biologywsconiers@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Skinner, ChrisAssistant Professor of Health Sciencecskinner@ozarks.edu
Smith, BuddyProfessor of Mathematicsblsmith@ozarks.edu479-979-1358Boreham Business Building
Toyama, MasahiroAssistant Professor of Psychologymtoyama@ozarks.edu
Ward, PatInstructor of Mathematicspward@ozarks.edu
Warren, DerekAssistant Professor of Biologydwarren@ozarks.eduSmith-Broyles Science Center