Departmental Directory
for the Division of Humanities and Fine Arts

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Ardeneaux, EdwardAssistant Professor of Englisheardeneaux@ozarks.eduWalton Fine Arts Center
Bailey, RebeccaAssistant Professor of Theatrerbailey@ozarks.edu168 Walton Fine Arts Center
Clary, WilliamProfessor of Spanishwclary@ozarks.edu479-979-1471LL9 Walton Fine Arts Center
Daily, DaveDean of Humanities and Fine Arts Division/Professor of Religionddaily@ozarks.edu479-979-1456211 Walton Fine Arts Center
Dguidegue, YassineAssistant Professor of Sociologyydguidegue@ozarks.edu
Dickman, NathanAssistant Professor of Philosophyndickman@ozarks.edu
Driver, StephenAdjunct Instructor of Artsdriver@ozarks.eduWalton Fine Arts Center
Frank, KarenAssociate Professor of Historykfrank@ozarks.edu479-979-1339LL8 Walton Fine Arts Center
Frost, KristieAdjunct Instructor of Communicationkfrost@ozarks.eduWalker Hall
Garcia Saldivar, AngeliaAssistant Professor of Spanishagsaldivar@ozarks.edu
Gorman, SharonWalton Professor of Music
University Organist
slgorman@ozarks.edu479-979-1343178 Walton Fine Arts Center
Green, RachelInstructor of Humanities and Theatrergreen@ozarks.edu
Hardman, BrianProfessor of Englishbhardman@ozarks.edu479-979-1345176 Walton Fine Arts Center
Harrington, TammyProfessor of Arttharring@ozarks.edu479-979-1347112 Walton Fine Arts Center
Harris, JaneAdjunct Instructorjharris@ozarks.edu
Hayes, NatlynnAdjunct Instructor of Voicenhayes@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalton Fine Arts Center
Hoiland, LucasTheatre Technical Director/Media Production Assistantlhoiland@ozarks.edu479-979-1341Walton Fine Arts Building
Holder, DawnAssociate Professor of Artdholder@ozarks.edu479-979-1348210 Walton Fine Arts Building
Oatis, AmyAssociate Professor of Englishaoatis@ozarks.edu479-979-1458153 Walton Fine Arts Center
Rooney, Melissa NicoleAdjunct Instructor of Theatremrooney@ozarks.edu
Sampley, BarbaraInstructor of Artbsampley@ozarks.edu
Strain, DavidProfessor of English and Humanitiesdstrain@ozarks.edu479-979-1340176 Walton Fine Arts Center
Van Scoik, DawnAdjunct Instructor of Humanitiesdvanscoik@ozarks.edu