Departmental Directory
for the Division of Business, Communications, and Education

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Hoiland, LucasAssistant Professor of Practice in Theatrelhoiland@ozarks.edu479-979-1341Walton Fine Arts Building
Meador, WilliamAdjunct Instructor of Educationwmeador@ozarks.eduNot Available
Metz, DorisAssistant Professor of Educationdmetz@ozarks.eduNot Available
Perry, Jr, RichardAssistant Professor of Health Sciencesrperry@ozarks.eduWalker Hall
Sheinfeld, ScottAssistant Professor of Business Administration/Marketingssheinfeld@ozarks.eduBoreham Business Building
Taylor, RobertAdjunct Instructor of Accountingrtaylor@ozarks.eduBoreham Business Building
Wyatt, StevenAdjunct Instructor of Educationswyatt@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalker Hall