Departmental Directory
for the Division of Business, Communications, and Education

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Baumgartner, JessicOffice Manager, Division of Business, Communications and Educationjbaumgartner@ozarks.edu479-979-1331102 Boreham Business Building/320 Walker Hall
Carruthers, SidniCommunications Instructorscarruthers@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalker Hall
Edens, SusanAssociate Professor of Practice of Communicationsedens@ozarks.edu479-979-1450Walker Hall
Farrell Scott, ChristineAssociate Professor of Practice of Economics and Businesscfarrell@ozarks.edu479-979-1244116 Boreham Business Building
Fink, GuillaumeVisiting Instructor of Businessgfink@ozarks.eduNot Available
Freed, AllisonAssistant Professor of Education/Science Educationafreed@ozarks.edu479-979-1337339 Walker Hall
Hoiland, LucasAssistant Professor of Practice in Theatrelhoiland@ozarks.edu479-979-1341Walton Fine Arts Building
Lovell, MarkInstructor of Health Sciencemlovell@ozarks.eduNot Available
Marlow, GretaProfessor of Communicationgrmarlow@ozarks.edu479-979-1204Walker Hall
Meador, WilliamAdjunct Instructor of Educationwmeador@ozarks.eduNot Available
Metz, DorisAssistant Professor of Educationdmetz@ozarks.eduNot Available
Meyer, JanetInstructor of Managementjmeyer@ozarks.eduNot Available
Perry, Jr, RichardAdjunct Instructor of Education-PErperry@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalker Hall
Pinalto, JessicaAdjunct Instructor of Educationjpianalto@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalker Hall
Roberson, CindraAdjunct Instructor of Educationcroberson@ozarks.edu479-979-1331Mabee Sports Complex
Rossmaier, JoelAssociate Professor of Practice of Accounting and Businessjrossmai@ozarks.edu479-979-1462109 Boreham Business Building
Sheinfeld, ScottAssistant Professor of Business Administration/Marketingssheinfeld@ozarks.eduBoreham Business Building
Shook, RhondaAssociate Professor of Communicationrshook@ozarks.edu479-979-1245123 Walker Hall
Sisson, DeborahBaum Associate Professor of Marketingdsisson@ozarks.edu479-979-1353104 Boreham Business Building
Stephenson, SammieAssistant Professor of Educationsstephenson@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalker Hall
Stone, BrettDean, Division of Business, Communications and Education
Associate Professor of Health and Physical Education
bastone@ozarks.edu479-979-1474339 Walker Hall
Taylor, JavierAssistant Profressor of Practice of Education/Math Educationjtaylor@ozarks.eduWalker Hall
Taylor, RobertAdjunct Instructor of Accountingrtaylor@ozarks.eduBoreham Business Building
Terry, PamAssistant Professor of Practice of Education and Director of Field Experiencespterry@ozarks.edu479-979-1333335 Walker Hall
Wofford, RobertProfessor of Economics and Businessrwofford@ozarks.edu479-979-1202114 Boreham Business Building
Wyatt, StevenAdjunct Instructor of Educationswyatt@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalker Hall