Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'A'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Al Faouri, RadwanAssistant Professor of Physicsralfaouri@ozarks.eduSmith-Broyles Science Center
Alayan, AlexandraInstructor of Psychologyaalayan@ozarks.eduSmith-Broyles Science Center
Alston, VickieDirector of Information Technologyvalston@ozarks.edu479-979-1231Innovation Hub, Robson Library
Alvarez, RobertInstructor of Data Analyticsralvarez@ozarks.edu
Amatya, JenniferDirector of Walton International Scholars Programjamatya@ozarks.edu
Andrepont, BlaiseMaintenance Technicianbandrepont@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Arcia, GloriaVice President for Finance and Administrationgarcia@ozarks.edu
Ardeneaux, EdwardAssistant Professor of Englisheardeneaux@ozarks.eduWalton Fine Arts Center
Atkinson, FeliciaLearning Disabilities Assistantfgatkins2@ozarks.edu479-979-1459140 Jones Learning Center

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories