Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'A'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Adams, StephenSystems Administratorsadams@ozarks.edu479-979-1231LL1 Data Center
Adkins, AlbertCollege Coach, Student Success Centeraadkins@ozarks.edu479-979-1335Robson Library
Alston, VickieDirector of Information Technologyvalston@ozarks.edu479-979-1231LL1 Data Center, Mabee Administration Building
Amaral, TaylorARAMARKTaylor.Amaral@ozarks.eduNot Available
Andrepont, BlaiseMaintenance Technicianbandrepont@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Earle Maintenance Facility
Arbogast, BlakeAssistant Men's Basketball Coachbarbogast@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Ardeneaux, EdwardInstructor of Englisheardeneaux@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalton Fine Arts Center
Askins, MarianOffice Manager, Division of Mathematics and Natural Sciencesmaskins@ozarks.edu479-979-1361Division Office, Smith-Broyles Science Center
Atkinson, FeliciaLearning Disabilities Assistantfgatkins2@ozarks.edu479-979-1459140 Jones Learning Center

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories