Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'G'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Gardner, LeRoyHead Wrestling Coachlgardner@ozarks.edu479-979-1497Mabee Sports Complex
Gentry, AaronHead Baseball Coachagentry@ozarks.edu479-979-1465Mabee Sports Complex
Gentry, LaurenAdvisor & Skills Coach, SSClgentry@ozarks.edu479-979-1301Robson Library
Gorham, JoshuaFood Services Director, ARAMARK Food Servicesjgorham@ozarks.eduSeay Student Center
Gorman, SharonWalton Professor of Music
University Organist
slgorman@ozarks.edu479-979-1343178 Walton Fine Arts Center
Griffin, ArikPublic Safety Officer (part-time)agriffin@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Gruben-Inness, LisaOffice Manager, Jones Learning Centerlginness@ozarks.edu479-979-1403Jones Learning Center

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories