Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'G'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Gardner, LeRoyHead Wrestling Coachlgardner@ozarks.edu479-979-1497Mabee Sports Complex
Gardner, SuzannaAssistant Cheer/STUNT Coachsgardner@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Gentry, AaronHead Baseball Coachagentry@ozarks.edu479-979-1465Mabee Sports Complex
Gentry, LaurenAdvisor and Skills Coach, SSClgentry@ozarks.eduJones Learning Center
Gill, AlysonProvostagill@ozarks.edu102 Mabee Administration Building
Gorham, JoshuaFood Services Director, ARAMARK Food Servicesjgorham@ozarks.eduSeay Student Center
Gorman, SharonWalton Professor of Music
University Organist
slgorman@ozarks.edu479-979-1343178 Walton Fine Arts Center
Graham, CaraDirector of Developmentcgraham@ozarks.eduNot Available
Graham, LarryDirector of Public Safetylgraham@ozarks.eduNot Available
Gruben-Inness, LisaOffice Manager, Division of Sciences and Mathematicslginness@ozarks.eduSmith-Broyles Science Center

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories