Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'H'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Hagaman, JoelAssociate Professor of Psychology, IRB Representativejhagaman@ozarks.edu479-979-1214224 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Hamilton, LisaARAMARK Not Available
Hardesty, ValerieManager, Campus Storevhardesty@ozarks.edu479-979-1323Robson Library
Hardman, BrianProfessor of Englishbhardman@ozarks.edu479-979-1345176 Walton Fine Arts Center
Harkreader, KarlaAssociate Director for the Ozarks Annual Fund and Student Calling Programskharkreader@ozarks.edu479-979-1237172 Mabee Administration Building
Harper, LoriOffice Manager, Student Affairslharper@ozarks.edu479-979-1322Seay Student Center
Harrington, TammyProfessor of Arttharring@ozarks.edu479-979-1347112 Walton Fine Arts Center
Harris, JaneAdjunct Instructorjharris@ozarks.edu
Hart, StewartAssistant Professor of Chemistryshart@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Hayes, NatlynnAdjunct Instructor of Voicenhayes@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalton Fine Arts Center
Hefley, EthanNetwork Managerehefley@ozarks.edu479-979-1231LL1 Data Center, Mabee Administration Building
Helpdesk, ITIT Helpdesk 479-979-1231Mabee Administration Building
Hemphill, CalebHead Shooting Sports Coachjhemphill@ozarks.edu479-979-1248
High, ConnieDirector of Student Success Center/TRIO Student Support Services, ADA 504 Coordinatorchigh@ozarks.edu479-979-1300120 Jones Learning Center
Hill, ReggieVice President for Marketing and Enrollmentrhill@ozarks.edu479-979-1203Mabee Administration Building
Hoiland, LucasTheatre Technical Director/Media Production Assistantlhoiland@ozarks.edu479-979-1341Walton Fine Arts Building
Hoing, SamanthaJLC Academic Support Coordinatorshoing@ozarks.edu479-979-1494107 Jones Learning Center
Holder, DawnAssociate Professor of Artdholder@ozarks.edu479-979-1348210 Walton Fine Arts Building
Hollowell, VanessaAcademic Services Coordinator, Jones Learning Center and Student Success Center/TRIO Student Support Servicesvjhollow@ozarks.edu479-979-1404146 Jones Learning Center
Holmes, MaganARAMARK 
Hopson, KatelynnInstructor of Accounting/Business and Social Sciencekhopson@ozarks.edu
Housley, TiffaneARAMARKthousley@ozarks.edu
Howell, JackieGroundskeeperjhowell@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Earle Maintenance Facility
Huckfeldt, AustinPublic Safety Officerahuckfeldt@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Huckfeldt, CaitlinDirector of Residential Lifechuckfeldt@ozarks.eduSeay Student Center
Hughes, J. TuckerAssistant Baseball Coachthughes@ozarks.eduMabee Sports Complex
Hughes, JoeyAssociate Director of Enrollmentjhughes@ozarks.edu174 Mabee Administration Building
Hunter, IsaacAssistant Professor of Psychologyihunter@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Hutchinson, CharmaineAdministrative Coordinator, Student Success Center/TRIO Student Support Serviceschutchinson@ozarks.edu479-979-1439129 Jones Learning Center

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories