Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'H'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Hagaman, JoelDean of Natural Sciences and Mathematics; Associate Professor of Psychology, IRB Representativejhagaman@ozarks.edu479-979-1214224 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Hall, ChrisAssistant Professor of Englishchall@ozarks.edu
Hamilton, LisaARAMARK Not Available
Hardman, BrianProfessor of Englishbhardman@ozarks.edu479-979-1345176 Walton Fine Arts Center
Harkreader, KarlaAssociate Director for the Ozarks Annual Fund and Student Calling Programskharkreader@ozarks.edu479-979-1237172 Mabee Administration Building
Harper, LoriOffice Manager, Student Affairslharper@ozarks.edu479-979-1322Seay Student Center
Harrington, TammyProfessor of Arttharring@ozarks.edu479-979-1347112 Walton Fine Arts Center
Harris, JaneAdjunct Instructorjharris@ozarks.edu
Hart, StewartAssistant Professor of Chemistryshart@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Hatchett, LindseyOffice Manager for OASlhatchett@ozarks.eduNot Available
Hayes, NatlynnAdjunct Instructor of Voicenhayes@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalton Fine Arts Center
Hefley, EthanAssistant IT Directorehefley@ozarks.edu479-979-1231Innovation Hub, Robson Library
Helpdesk, ITIT Helpdesk 479-979-1231Mabee Administration Building
Hemphill, CalebHead Shooting Sports Coachjhemphill@ozarks.edu479-979-1248
Henderson, BrianDirector of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagementbhenderson@ozarks.edu
High, ConnieDirector of Student Success Center/TRIO Student Support Services, ADA 504 Coordinatorchigh@ozarks.edu479-979-1300120 Jones Learning Center
Hodge, RosemaryARAMARK 
Hoehling, KaetheDirector of Counseling Serviceskhoehling@ozarks.edu
Hoiland, LucasTheatre Technical Director/Media Production Assistantlhoiland@ozarks.edu479-979-1341Walton Fine Arts Building
Hoing, SamanthaAcademic Support Coordinatorshoing@ozarks.edu479-979-1494107 Jones Learning Center
Hollowell, VanessaJLC Assistant Director and Academic Services Coordinatorvjhollow@ozarks.edu479-979-1404146 Jones Learning Center
Honce, RebekahInstructor of Natural Sciences and Mathematicsrhonce@ozarks.edu
Hopson, KatelynnInstructor of Accounting/Business and Social Sciencekhopson@ozarks.edu
Housley, TiffaneARAMARKthousley@ozarks.edu
Howell, JackieField Managerjhowell@ozarks.edu479-979-1481Physical Plant
Hughes, JoeyExecutive Director of Admissionsjhughes@ozarks.edu174 Mabee Administration Building
Hunter, IsaacAssistant Professor of Psychologyihunter@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Hutchinson, CharmaineAdministrative Coordinator, Student Success Center/TRIO Student Support Serviceschutchinson@ozarks.edu479-979-1439129 Jones Learning Center
Hylton, MichalAssistant Softball Coachmhylton@ozarks.edu

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories