Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'H'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Hagaman, JoelAssociate Professor of Psychologyjhagaman@ozarks.edu479-979-1214224 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Hardesty, ValerieManager, Campus Bookstorevhardesty@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSeay Student Center
Hardman, BrianProfessor of Englishbhardman@ozarks.edu479-979-1345176 Walton Fine Arts Center
Harkreader, KarlaDevelopment Officerkharkreader@ozarks.edu479-979-1237175 Mabee Administration Building
Harrington, TammyProfessor of Arttharring@ozarks.edu479-979-1347112 Walton Fine Arts Center
Harris, WilmaRegistrar/CAMS Managerwkharris@ozarks.edu479-979-1212Mabee Administration Building
Hart, StewartAssistant Professor of Chemistryshart@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Hayes, NatlynnAdjunct Instructor of Voicenhayes@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalton Fine Arts Center
Helpdesk, ITIT Helpdesk 479-979-1231Mabee Administration Building
Hemphill, CalebHead Shooting Sports Coachjhemphill@ozarks.edu479-979-1248
High, ConnieDirector of Student Success Center
ADA 504 Coordinator
chigh@ozarks.edu479-979-1300Chapman Student Services, 1st Floor, Robson Library
Hill, ReggieAssistant Vice President for Advancement/Director of Enrollment Managementrhill@ozarks.edu479-979-1203Mabee Administration Building
Hipps, AshleyAssistant Women’s Basketball Coachahipps@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Hodge, JohnMaintenancejhodge@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Earle Maintenance Facility
Hoiland, LucasAssistant Professor of Practice in Theatrelhoiland@ozarks.edu479-979-1341Walton Fine Arts Building
Hoing, SamanthaJLC Academic Support Coordinatorshoing@ozarks.edu479-979-1494107 Jones Learning Center
Holder, DawnAssociate Professor of Artdholder@ozarks.edu479-979-1348210 Walton Fine Arts Building
Hollowell, VanessaDirector of Auxiliary Servicesvjhollow@ozarks.edu479-979-1404146 Jones Learning Center
Howell, JackieGroundskeeperJhowell@ozarks.edu479-979-1507Earle Maintenance Facility
Hughes, JoeyAssociate Director of Admissionjhughes@ozarks.edu174 Mabee Administration Building
Hull, BrianAssistant Dean of Students and Director of Residential Lifebhull@ozarks.edu479-979-1211Seay Student Center
Hutchinson, CharmaineAdministrative Assistant, Student Success Centerchutchinson@ozarks.edu479-979-1439Chapman Student Services, 1st Floor, Robson Library

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories