Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'O'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Oatis, AmyAssociate Professor of Englishaoatis@ozarks.edu479-979-1458153 Walton Fine Arts Center
Oatis, StevenProfessor of Historysoatis@ozarks.edu479-979-1338Division Office, Walton Fine Arts Center
Oliver, HeavenInstructor of Biology and Health Scienceholiver@ozarks.edu479-979-1213224 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Olmscheid, BlakeAssistant Men’s and Women’s Tennis Coachbolmscheid@ozarks.edu
Orndorff, CaseyAssistant Professor of Mathematicscorndorff@ozarks.eduBoreham Business Building
Orr, ThomasAssistant Men's Basketball Coachtorr@ozarks.edu
Outdoors, OzarksOutdoors Programoutdoors@ozarks.edu479-979-1-FUN (1386)Seay Student Center

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories