Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'R'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Raburn, KarenHousekeepingkraburn@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenance Facility
Raburn, LisaHousekeepinglraburn@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenance Facility
Ramos, AnaAssistant Women's Soccer Coacharamos@ozarks.edu479-979-1334Mabee Sports Complex
Ramsey, CarlHead Women's Basketball Coachcramsey@ozarks.edu479-979-1325Mabee Sports Complex
Reed, KelseyAssistant Director of Student Engagement and Residential Lifekreed@ozarks.edu479-979-1322Seay Student Center
Riddle, William "Chip"Public Safety Officer (part-time)wriddle@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Roberson, CindraAdjunct Instructor of Educationcroberson@ozarks.edu479-979-1331Mabee Sports Complex
Robinson, KelbyPublic Safety Officerkrobi241@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Rodriguez, RolandHead Softball Coachrrodriguez@ozarks.edu479-979-1463Mabee Sports Complex
Rose, RyanAdjunct Instructor of RTVrrose@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalker Hall
Ross, DavidAssistant Baseball Coachdross@ozarks.edu479-979-1465Mabee Sports Complex
Rossmaier, JoelAssociate Professor of Practice of Accounting and Businessjrossmai@ozarks.edu479-979-1462109 Boreham Business Building
Russell, JanettePublic Safety Communication Officerjrussell@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories