Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'R'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Raburn, KarenHousekeepingkraburn@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenance Facility
Raburn, LisaHousekeepinglraburn@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenance Facility
Ramos, AnaAssistant Women's Soccer Coacharamos@ozarks.edu479-979-1334Mabee Sports Complex
Ramsey, CarlHead Women's Basketball Coachcramsey@ozarks.edu479-979-1325Mabee Sports Complex
Reehl, LauraDirector of Conference Serviceslreehl@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSeay Student Center
Renfroe, JeremyMaintenancejrenfroe@ozarks.eduNot Available
Riddle, William "Chip"Public Safety Officerwriddle@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Roberson, CindraAdjunct Instructor of Educationcroberson@ozarks.edu479-979-1331Mabee Sports Complex
Robinson, KelbyPublic Safety Officerkrobi241@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Rose, RyanAdjunct Instructor of RTVrrose@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalker Hall
Ross, DavidAssistant Baseball Coachdross@ozarks.edu479-979-1465Mabee Sports Complex
Rossmaier, JoelAssociate Professor of Practice of Accounting and Businessjrossmai@ozarks.edu479-979-1462109 Boreham Business Building
Rowe, CharlesPublic Safety Officer and Investigatorcrowe@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Russell, AshleyARAMARKAshley.Russell@ozarks.eduNot Available
Russell, JanettePublic Safety Communication Officerjrussell@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories