Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'R'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Ragsdale, AshleyARAMARK Not AvailableSeay Student Center
Ramos, AnaAssistant Women's Soccer Coacharamos@ozarks.edu479-979-1334Mabee Sports Complex
Reehl, LauraDirector of Conference Serviceslreehl@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSeay Student Center
Renfroe, JeremyMaintenancejrenfroe@ozarks.eduNot Available
Roberson, CindraAdjunct Instructor of Educationcroberson@ozarks.edu479-979-1331Mabee Sports Complex
Rose, RyanAdjunct Instructor of RTVrrose@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalker Hall
Ross, DavidAssistant Baseball Coachdross@ozarks.edu479-979-1465Mabee Sports Complex
Rossmaier, JoelInterim Dean of Business, Associate Professor of Accounting and Businessjrossmai@ozarks.edu479-979-1462109 Boreham Business Building
Russell, JanettePublic Safety Officerjrussell@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories