Admissions

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Douglas, MorganAdmissions Counselormdouglas1@ozarks.edu
Fitzpatrick, MichaelInternational Admissions Counselormfitzpatrick@ozarks.edu415 N College Avenue
Hughes, JosephExecutive Director of Admissionsjhughes@ozarks.edu415 N College Avenue
Justice, GeraldAdmissions Counselortjustice@ozarks.edu
Lloyd, AmyVice President for Marketing and Enrollmentalloyd@ozarks.edu415 N College Avenue
Morrow, EmmaLeeMarketing and Enrollment Operations Manageremorrow@ozarks.edu415 N College Avenue, Admission Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Schuh, PatriciaEnrollment Data Managerplschuh@ozarks.edu415 N College Avenue, Office of Admission
Willems, RebeccaAdmissions Counselorrwillems@ozarks.edu415 N College Avenue