Jones Learning Center

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Callahan, CarrieJLC Writing Specialistccallahan@ozarks.edu479-979-1408415 N College Avenue, JLC-165
Carlton, DebbieJLC Learning Disabilities Educational Assistantdcarlton@ozarks.edu479-979-1444415 N College Avenue, JLC-140
Demoret, AmandaAcademic Services Coordinatorademoret@ozarks.edu415 College Avenue, JLC-162
Hoehling, KaetheDirector of Counseling Serviceskhoehling@ozarks.edu479-979-1414415 N College Avenue, JLC-135
Hoing, SamanthaAcademic Support Coordinator JLCshoing@ozarks.edu479-979-1494415 N College Avenue, JLC-107
Hollowell, VanessaDirector of Student Success Centervjhollow@ozarks.edu479-979-1404415 N College Avenue, JLC-153
McClure, MorganAcademic Support Coordinator, JLCmmcclure@ozarks.edu479-979-1451415 N College Avenue, JLC-110
Pelts, DodyVice President for Student Successdpelts@ozarks.edu479-979-1401415 N College Avenue, JLC-103
Pelts, LeanitaInstructor of Educationlpelts@ozarks.edu479-979-1218415 N College Avenue, WH-339
Snyder, ElizabethAcademic Support Coordinator, JLCbsnyder@ozarks.edu479-979-1422144 Jones Learning Center
Stickley, MelodyeAcademic Services Assistantmlstickl@ozarks.edu479-979-1434415 N College Avenue, JLC-146
Wilhelmi, WhitleighJLC Asst Dir/Coord of Autism Spectrum Disorder Serviceswwilhelmi@ozarks.edu479-979-1412415 N College Avenue, JLC-139