Departmental Directory
for the Division of Scocial Sciences

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Bradley, LenAdjunct Instructor of Businesslbradley@ozarks.edu479-979-1233126 Boreham Business Building
Brown, NaLisaInstructor of Businessnbrown@ozarks.edu479-979-1296112 Boreham Business Building
Cogan, PamelaAdjunct Instructor of Accountingpfcogan@ozarks.eduBoreham Business Building
Davis, KellyAdjunct Instructorkdavis@ozarks.edu479-979-1233
Dippel, StewartProfessor of Political Science/Faculty Athletic Representativesadippel@ozarks.edu479-979-1466107 Boreham Business Building
Edens, SusanAssociate Professor of Practice of Communicationsedens@ozarks.edu479-979-1450Walker Hall
Freed, AllisonDirector of the Pat Walker Teacher Education Program; Associate Professor of Education/Science Educationafreed@ozarks.edu479-979-1337339 Walker Hall
Jones, MacyInstructor of Communicationmjones@ozarks.edu
Kutko, JohnInstructor of Physical Educationjkutko@ozarks.edu
Marlow, GretaProfessor of Communicationgrmarlow@ozarks.edu479-979-1204Walker Hall
Nowotny-Stewart, AliciaOffice Manager, Division of Social Sciencesastewart@ozarks.eduBoreham Business Building
Pinalto, JessicaAdjunct, Social Science Divisionjpianalto@ozarks.edu
Powers, LaraAdjunct Instructor of Special Educationlpowers@ozarks.edu
Rossmaier, JoelDean of the Social Sciences Divisionjrossmai@ozarks.edu479-979-1462109 Boreham Business Building
Sagastume, MiguelInstructor of Businessmsagastume@ozarks.eduBoreham Business Building
Shook, RhondaAssociate Professor of Communicationrshook@ozarks.edu479-979-1245123 Walker Hall
Sisson, DeborahInstructor of Social Sciencesdsisson@ozarks.edu479-979-1353104 Boreham Business Building
Smith, PamAssociate Professor of Practice of Education and Director of Field Experiencespsmith@ozarks.edu479-979-1333335 Walker Hall
William, MarieAdjunct Instructor of Historymwilliams@ozarks.edu
Wofford, RobertProfessor of Economics and Businessrwofford@ozarks.edu479-979-1202114 Boreham Business Building
Young, DanielleAssistant Professor of Political Sciencedyoung@ozarks.edu