Departmental Directory
for the Division of Scocial Sciences

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Bradley, LenAdjunct Instructor of Businesslbradley@ozarks.edu479-979-1233126 Boreham Business Building
Brown, NaLisaInstructor of Businessnbrown@ozarks.edu479-979-1296112 Boreham Business Building
Carruthers, SidniInstructor of Communicationsscarruthers@ozarks.eduWalker Hall
Cogan, PamelaAdjunct Instructor of Accountingpfcogan@ozarks.eduBoreham Business Building
Davis, KellyAdjunct Instructorkdavis@ozarks.edu479-979-1233
Dippel, StewartProfessor of Political Science/Faculty Athletic Representativesadippel@ozarks.edu479-979-1466107 Boreham Business Building
Edens, SusanAssociate Professor of Practice of Communicationsedens@ozarks.edu479-979-1450Walker Hall
Freed, AllisonDirector of the Pat Walker Teacher Education Program; Assistant Professor of Education/Science Educationafreed@ozarks.edu479-979-1337339 Walker Hall
Kutko, JohnInstructor of Physical Educationjkutko@ozarks.edu
Marlow, GretaProfessor of Communicationgrmarlow@ozarks.edu479-979-1204Walker Hall
Nowotny-Stewart, AliciaOffice Manager, Division of Social Sciencesastewart@ozarks.eduBoreham Business Building
Pinalto, JessicaAdjunct Instructor of Special Educationjpianalto@ozarks.edu
Powers, LaraAdjunct Instructor of Special Educationlpowers@ozarks.edu
Rossmaier, JoelDean of the Social Sciences Divisionjrossmai@ozarks.edu479-979-1462109 Boreham Business Building
Sheinfeld, ScottAssistant Professor of Business Administration/Marketingssheinfeld@ozarks.eduBoreham Business Building
Shook, RhondaAssociate Professor of Communicationrshook@ozarks.edu479-979-1245123 Walker Hall
Sisson, DeborahBaum Associate Professor of Marketingdsisson@ozarks.edu479-979-1353104 Boreham Business Building
Taylor, JavierInstructor of Education/Math Educationjtaylor@ozarks.eduWalker Hall
Terry, PamAssistant Professor of Practice of Education and Director of Field Experiencespterry@ozarks.edu479-979-1333335 Walker Hall
William, MarieAdjunct Instructor of Historymwilliams@ozarks.edu
Wofford, RobertProfessor of Economics and Businessrwofford@ozarks.edu479-979-1202114 Boreham Business Building
Young, DanielleAssistant Professor of Political Sciencedyoung@ozarks.edu