Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'P'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Parsons, PhyllisGraphic Designer and Brand Coordinatorpparsons@ozarks.edu479-979-1442Mabee Administration Building
Pelts, DodyDirector of the Jones Learning Centerdpelts@ozarks.edu479-979-1422153 Jones Learning Center
Peppas, JoshSports Information Directorjpeppas@ozarks.edu479-979-1483120 Mabee Sports Complex
Pinalto, JessicaAdjunct Instructor of Special Educationjpianalto@ozarks.edu
Pinkerton, HeidiHead Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track Coachhpinkerton@ozarks.eduMabee Sports Complex
Plugge, TaylorDirector of Student Engagementtplugge@ozarks.edu479-979-1482Seay Student Center
Powers, LaraAdjunct Instructor of Special Educationlpowers@ozarks.edu
Public Safety,  479-979-2020 (cell)/479-979-1424 (office)

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories