Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'P'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Parsons, PhyllisGraphic Designer and Brand Coordinatorpparsons@ozarks.edu479-979-1442Mabee Administration Building
Pelts, DodyAssistant Director and Psychology Specialist, Jones Learning Centerdpelts@ozarks.edu479-979-1422153 Jones Learning Center
Peppas, JoshSports Information Directorjpeppas@ozarks.edu479-979-1483120 Mabee Sports Complex
Perry, Jr, RichardAssistant Professor of Health Sciencesrperry@ozarks.eduWalker Hall
Pinkerton, HeidiHead Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track Coachhpinkerton@ozarks.eduMabee Sports Complex
Plugge, TaylorAssistant Director of Enrollmenttplugge@ozarks.edu479-979-1482178 Mabee Administration Building
Porter, JacobARAMARKj.porter@ozarks.eduNot Available
Pour-Imani, HamedAdjunct Instructor of Physicshpour_imani@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Prather, DeniseHead Softball Coach and Assistant Athletic Trainerdprather@ozarks.eduNot AvailableMabee Sports Complex
Pridgin, RebaMailing Project Coordinatorrpridgin@ozarks.eduNot AvailableOffice of Advancement, Mabee Administration Building
Public Safety,  479-979-2020 (cell)/479-979-1424 (office)

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories