Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'P'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Parsons, PhyllisPublications Assistantpparsons@ozarks.edu479-979-1442Office of Advancement, Mabee Administration Building
Pearson, PatriciaAlumni Office Secretaryppearson@ozarks.edu479-979-1234Advancement Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Pelts, DodyAssistant Director & Diagnostic Specialist, Jones Learning Centerdpelts@ozarks.edu479-979-1422153 Jones Learning Center
Peppas, JoshSports Information Directorjpeppas@ozarks.edu479-979-1483120 Mabee Sports Complex
Perry, Jr, RichardAdjunct Instructor of Education-PErperry@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalker Hall
Pinalto, JessicaAdjunct Instructor of Educationjpianalto@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalker Hall
Plugge, TaylorAssistant Director of Admissiontplugge@ozarks.edu479-979-1482178 Mabee Administration Building
Pour-Imani, HamedAdjunct Instructor of Physicshpour_imani@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Provence, JeremyHead Cross-Country Coach/Instructor of Educationjprovence@ozarks.edu479-979-1411Mabee Sports Complex
Public Safety,  479-979-2020 (cell)/479-979-1424 (office)

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories