Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'S'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Schluterman, KarenDirector of Human Resourceskaschlut@ozarks.edu479-979-1224Mabee Administration Building
Schuh, PattiEnrollment Data Managerplschuh@ozarks.edu479-979-1441Office of Admission, Mabee Administration Building
Schurtz, AshleyAdjunct Instructor of Englishaschurtz@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalton Fine Arts Center
Schuster, KorrinaARAMARK Not Available
Sconiers, WarrenAssistant Professor of Biologywsconiers@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Scott, ChristineAssociate Professor of Practice of Economics and Businesscscott@ozarks.edu479-979-1244116 Boreham Business Building
Scroggins, SarahAdmission Counselorsscroggins@ozarks.eduAdmission Suite, Mabee Administration Building
Sheinfeld, ScottAssistant Professor of Business Administration/Marketingssheinfeld@ozarks.eduBoreham Business Building
Shepard, MasonARAMARK Not Available
Shook, RhondaAssociate Professor of Communicationrshook@ozarks.edu479-979-1245123 Walker Hall
Siebenmorgen, DebbieAccountantdasieben@ozarks.edu479-979-1478Business Office, Mabee Administration Building
Sisson, DeborahBaum Associate Professor of Marketingdsisson@ozarks.edu479-979-1353104 Boreham Business Building
Smith, BuddyProfessor of Mathematicsblsmith@ozarks.edu479-979-1358Boreham Business Building
Sparks, JokobyGroundskeeperjsparks@ozarks.edu479-979-1507
Spicer, KimberlyProgram Specialist, Student Success Center/TRIO Student Support Serviceskaspicer@ozarks.edu479-979-1320118 Jones Learning Center
Spillers, Mary JaneAdvancement Services Managermspillers@ozarks.edu479-979-1222173 Mabee Administration Building
Stelzer, StuartDirector of the Librarysstelzer@ozarks.edu479-979-1381Robson Library
Stepp, MeganHouskeepermstepp@ozarks.eduNot Available
Stepp, MikeMaintenance Technicianmstepp@ozarks.eduNot Available
Stevenson, BendexAssistant Dean of Students and Director of Student Engagementbstevenson@ozarks.eduSeay Student Center
Stickley, MelodyeAcademic Services Assistantmlstickl@ozarks.edu479-979-1434146 Jones Learning Center
Stone, BrettDean, Division of Educationbastone@ozarks.edu479-979-1474339 Walker Hall
Stone, GregNetwork Techniciangstone1@ozarks.edu479-979-1231LL1 Data Center, Mabee Administration Building
Strain, DavidProfessor of English and Humanitiesdstrain@ozarks.edu479-979-1340176 Walton Fine Arts Center
Sweeney, MatthewAssistant Professor of Military Sciencemsweeney@atu.edu479-498-6085

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories