Individual Directory

Showing names that start with 'S'

NameTitleEmailCampus PhoneOffice
Scaccia, JeffVice President for Finance and Administration/CFOjscaccia@ozarks.edu479-979-1310105 Mabee Administration Building
Schluterman, KarenSenior Accountant/Human Resources Managerkaschlut@ozarks.edu479-979-1224Business Office, Mabee Administration Building
Schuh, PattiEnrollment Data Managerplschuh@ozarks.edu479-979-1441Office of Admission, Mabee Administration Building
Schurtz, AshleyAdjunct Instructor of Englishaschurtz@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalton Fine Arts Center
Schweer, JasonAssistant Wrestling Coachjschweer@ozarks.edu479-979-1497Mabee Sports Complex
Sconiers, WarrenAssistant Professor of Biologywsconiers@ozarks.eduNot AvailableSmith-Broyles Science Center
Scully, MarkAssistant Professor of Political Sciencemscully@ozarks.edu479-979-1496104 Boreham Business Building
Sheinfeld, ScottAssistant Professor of Business Administration/Marketingssheinfeld@ozarks.eduBoreham Business Building
Shook, JacobPublic Safety Officerjshook@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Shook, RhondaAssociate Professor of Communicationrshook@ozarks.edu479-979-1245123 Walker Hall
Siebenmorgen, DebbieAccountantdasieben@ozarks.edu479-979-1478Business Office, Mabee Administration Building
Sisson, DeborahBaum Associate Professor of Marketingdsisson@ozarks.edu479-979-1353104 Boreham Business Building
Smith, BuddyProfessor of Mathematicsblsmith@ozarks.edu479-979-1358133 Smith-Broyles Science Center
Smith, CyrusDirector of Public Safetycsmith@ozarks.edu479-979-1425Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Smith, RandallPublic Safety Officerrsmith@ozarks.edu479-979-1424Public Safety Office, Seay Student Center
Sparks, JokobyGroundskeeperjsparks@ozarks.edu479-979-1507
Spicer, KimberlyAcademic Coordinator, Student Success Centerkaspicer@ozarks.edu479-979-1320Chapman Student Services, 1st Floor, Robson Library
Spillers, Mary JaneAdvancement Services Managermspillers@ozarks.edu479-979-1222173 Mabee Administration Building
Stelzer, StuartDirector of the Librarysstelzer@ozarks.edu479-979-1381Robson Library
Stephenson, SammieAssistant Professor of Educationsstephenson@ozarks.eduNot AvailableWalker Hall
Stevenson, BendexAssistant Dean of Students and Director of Student Engagementbstevenson@ozarks.eduSeay Student Center
Stickley, MelodyeAuxiliary Services Assistantmlstickl@ozarks.edu479-979-1434146 Jones Learning Center
Stone, BrettDean, Division of Business, Communications and Education
Associate Professor of Health and Physical Education
bastone@ozarks.edu479-979-1474339 Walker Hall
Stone, GregNetwork Techniciangstone1@ozarks.edu479-979-1231LL1 Data Center, Mabee Administration Building
Stover, JanetHousekeepingjstover@ozarks.edu479-979-1506Earle Maintenance Facility
Strain, DavidProfessor of English and Humanitiesdstrain@ozarks.edu479-979-1340176 Walton Fine Arts Center

Departmental Directory

View departmental directories